You are here: Webwiki > qiglass.co.uk

Qiglass.co.uk - Qi Glass - Part of Sealtite Windows | Structural Glazing & Bespoke Glass Work (No review yet)

Goto Qig­lass.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Structural glazing and Bespoke Glass Work from Qi Glass - Part of Sealtite Windows, Dartford Kent

Keywords: Structural Glazing Bespoke Glass Work Rooflights Roof Stairs Floors Walls External Internal Staircases Splashbacks Worktops


Reviews and ratings of Qiglass.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are What We Do, Our Products and Glass Floors. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Qiglass.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. What We Do /what-we-do
2. Our Pro­ducts /our-pro­ducts
3. Glass Floors /our-pro­ducts/glass-floors
4. Glass Stair­ca­ses /our-pro­ducts/glass-stair­ca­ses
5. Glass Doors /our-pro­ducts/glass-doors
6. Fineli­ne Doors /our-pro­ducts/fineli­ne-doors
7. In­te­rior Glass Walls /our-pro­ducts/in­te­rior-glass-walls
8. Glass Roofs /our-pro­ducts/glass-roof-gla­zing
9. Bes­po­ke Glass Work /our-pro­ducts/bes­po­ke-work
10. Glass Cano­pies & Balustra­des /our-pro­ducts/glass-cano­pies-and-balustra­des

Technical information

The web server used by Qiglass.co.uk is located near the city of London, Great Britain and is run by BrightStar Ltd.. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Qiglass.co.uk are hosted by a Microsoft-IIS server and were developed in the programming language ASP.NET. The content management system DotNetNuke is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:77.108.140.137
Server provider:BrightStar Ltd.
Number of websites:8 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Onlyit.co.uk (a bit known), Longmarstonairfield.com (a bit known), Aussiefloyd.com (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 8.5
Software platform:ASP.NET
Cms-Software:DotNetNuke
Load time: 0.17 seconds (faster than 93 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:32.79 KB (121 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain, London
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Beletzbros.com - Be­letz Bros. Glass Co., Inc - Qua­lity gla­zing ..

  • Thebluebook.com - The Blue Book Net­work - New Home Page

  • Caddetails.com - CAD­de­tails | Free CAD dra­wings, 3D BIM mo­dels, Re­vit ..

  • Ebuild.com - Ebuild | Home Buil­ding Mate­rials, Construction Tools ..

  • Northpointsurvey.com.au - Site Sur­ve­ying Mel­bour­ne Featu­re Sur­ve­ying Mel­bour­ne ..