You are here: Webwiki > plugg.io

Plugg.io - Pluggio – Just another Multisite Install site (No review yet)

Goto Plugg.io
Popularity:

Language: english

Gain the impact of an entire marketing team. Save huge amounts of time. Manage multiple Twitter accounts. Maintain 24/7 social presence AND get other work done.

Keywords: Pluggio Social Media Dashboard Multiple Twitter Accounts Scheduled Tweets Buffer drip-feed Queue Facebook Scheduling Get more Followers Grow Audience Content Marketing Timed


Reviews and ratings of Plugg.io

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Pluggio, All Groups and Default User Group. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Plugg.io:

# Description URL of the website
1. Plug­gio /
2. All Groups /all-groups/
3. Default User Group /default-user-group/
4. My Profi­le /my-profi­le/
5. Registra­tion /registra­tion/
6. Sample Page /sample-page/
7. Search Users /search-users/
8. Sub­mit New Blog Post /submit-new-blog-post/
9. User Blogs /user-blogs/
10. Un­categori­zed /cate­gory/un­categori­zed/

Technical information

The web server used by Plugg.io is located in Mountain View, USA and is run by Google Cloud. On this web server 28 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Plugg.io. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.155.151.202
Server provider:Google Cloud
Number of websites:29 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Rmtracking.com (medium known), Johndear.org (little known)
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:WP Engine
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.67 seconds (faster than 52 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:13.9 KB (80 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Mountain View
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!