You are here: Webwiki > plsqltutorial.net

Plsqltuto­rial.net - PL SQL Tutorial, Learn PL/SQL, Programming Tutorial for Beginners / Advanced (No review yet)

Goto Plsqltuto­rial.net
Popularity:
(Rank # 968,246)

Language: english

PL SQL Tutorial, Learn PL/SQL, Programming Tutorial for Beginners / Advanced

Keywords: Pl Sql Tutorial Learn Pl/Sql Programming for Beginners and Advanced Code Examples Trainig Oracle Database

Category: Computer and Technology


Reviews and ratings of Plsqltutorial.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Brad is specified as the websites creator.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Pl Sql Introduction" provides content on the pages Pl Sql Blocks, Pl Sql Operators and Pl Sql Variables. In the following table you'll find the 8 most important pages of Plsqltutorial.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Pl Sql Intro­duction /
2. Pl Sql Blocks /pl-sql-blocks.php
3. Pl Sql Opera­tors /pl-sql-opera­tors.php
4. Pl Sql Va­riab­les /pl-sql-va­riab­les.php
5. Pl Sql Impli­cit Cur­sors /pl-sql-impli­cit-cur­sors.php
6. Pl Sql Con­ditio­nal State­ments /pl-sql-con­ditio­nal-state­ments.php
7. Pl Sql Iterati­ve State­ments /pl-sql-iterati­ve-state­ments.php
8. Pl Sql Expli­cit Cur­sors /pl-sql-expli­cit-cur­sors.php

Worth knowing about Plsqltutorial.net: SQL is a special-purpose programming language designed for managing data in relational database management systems. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Plsqltutorial.net is located near the city of Brea, USA and is run by New Dream Network, LLC. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Plsqltutorial.net are served by a Apache server. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:173.236.243.49
Server provider:New Dream Network, LLC
Number of websites:6 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sql-plus.com (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.39 seconds (faster than 75 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index,follow,all
Filesize:6.74 KB (313 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Brea
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!