You are here: Webwiki > pestcontrolmanchester.org

Pestcontrol­manchester.org - Pest Control Manchester | Same Day Service - 0161 210 2536 (No review yet)

Goto Pestcontrol­manchester.org
Popularity:

Language: english

Pest Control Manchester, same day pest control service for Rats, Mice, Cockroaches, Ants, Fleas, Wasps and all other pests, all Manchester areas covered

Keywords: Pest Control in Manchester Rat Mouse Cockroaches Flies Insects Ants Wasp


Reviews and ratings of Pestcontrolmanchester.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Pestcontrolmanchester.orgPest control refers to the regulation or management of a species defined as a pest, usually because it is perceived to be detrimental to a person's health, the ecology or the economy. Pest control is at least as old as agriculture, as there has always been a need to keep crops free from pests. read more

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Pest Control Manchester" provides content on the pages Rat Control Manchester, Insect Pest Control and Mouse Control Manchester. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Pestcontrolmanchester.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Pest Control Manchester /
2. Rat Control Manchester /rat-control-manchester/
3. In­sect Pest Control /con­tact-us/
4. Mou­se Control Manchester /mouse-control-manchester/
5. Wasp Control Manchester /wasp-control-manchester/
6. Bed Bug Control Manchester /bed-bug-control-manchester/
7. Cockroach Control Manchester /cockroach-control-manchester/
8. Flea Control Manchester /flea-control-manchester/
9. Ant Pest Control Manchester /ant-pest-control-manchester/
10. Moth Control Manchester /moth-control-manchester/

Technical information

The web server used by Pestcontrolmanchester.org is located in San Francisco, USA and is run by CloudFlare. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 2,206 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:162.159.134.42
Server provider:CloudFlare
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Elmastudio.de (completely known), Plos.org (completely known), Gorp.com (completely known)
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are dutch, 1% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.35 seconds (faster than 78 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:follow, index, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1, max-image-preview:large
Filesize:201.95 KB (1317 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!