You are here: Webwiki > patmcardle.ga

Patmcardle.ga - adult sex store online (No review yet)

Goto Patmcardle.ga
Popularity:

Language: english

Site Classification: For adults only!

Keywords: adult online store videos one make


Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Adult Sex Store Online" provides content on the pages 6 Explosive Adult Toys For Beginners, Sex Instructional Video and A Guide To Online Adult Sex Stores. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Patmcardle.ga:

# Description URL of the website
1. a­dult sex sto­re on­li­ne /
2. 6 Explosi­ve Adult Toys for Be­gin­ners /6-explosi­ve-adult-toys-for-be­gin­ners.html
3. Sex Instructio­nal Vi­deo /sex-instructio­nal-video.html
4. A Gui­de To On­li­ne Adult Sex Sto­res /a-guide-to-online-adult-sex-stores.html
5. Adult Toys Uses and Care /adult-toys-uses-and-care.html
6. Safe Sex and Da­ting With Vi­deo Chat /safe-sex-and-dating-with-video-chat.html
7. The Top 7 Foods to Ser­ve at an Adult Toy Party /the-top-7-foods-to-serve-at-an-adult-toy-party.html
8. The Ad­van­ta­ges of Silico­ne Adult Toys /the-ad­van­ta­ges-of-silico­ne-adult-toys.html
9. What to Ex­pect at Your First Adult Toy Party /what-to-expect-at-your-first-adult-toy-party.html
10. Sex Instructio­nal Vi­deos Watch and Learn! /sex-instructio­nal-videos-watch-and-learn.html

Technical information

The web server used by Patmcardle.ga is run by CloudFlare and is located in San Francisco, USA. This web server runs 4 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The Patmcardle.ga websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Nginx server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.0.12 is used. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.27.159.49
Server provider:CloudFlare
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sports-central.org (well known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.6.23
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.0.12
Load time: 1.38 seconds (slower than 70 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:92.34 KB (8427 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website is for adults only and is of course not safe for work (NSFW).

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
67%
Safe for work
50%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Medium trustworthy 70%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Amazon.com - Ama­zon.com: On­li­ne Shop­ping for Electro­nics, Ap­pa­rel, ..

  • Bedtimeheaven.co.uk - Cheap Sex Toys from Bed­ti­me Hea­ven - Adult Sex toys ..

  • Thatsexshop.co.uk - Sex toys avai­lab­le from our on­li­ne sex shop, Se­lection ..

  • Cnn.com - CNN - Brea­king News, U.S., World, Weat­her, ..

  • Edenfantasys.com - EdenFan­tasys - On­li­ne Shop­ping for In­tima­te Pleasu­re ..