You are here: Webwiki > painexercises.net

Painexer­ci­ses.net - Back Pain Exercises - Neck Pain Exercises - Knee Pain Exercises - Lower Back Pain Exercises (No review yet)

Goto Painexer­ci­ses.net
Popularity:


Reviews and ratings of Painexercises.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Back pain is pain felt in the back that usually originates from the muscles, nerves, bones, joints or other structures in the spine. Back pain may have a sudden onset or can be a chronic pain; it can be constant or intermittent, stay in one place or radiate to other areas. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Exercise Advice, Shoulder Exercises and Knee Pain Exercise. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Painexercises.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Exer­ci­se Ad­vi­ce /exer­ci­se-advice
2. Shoul­der Exer­ci­ses /shoul­der-exer­ci­ses
3. Knee Pain Exer­ci­se /knee-pain-exer­ci­se
4. Knee Exer­ci­se /knee-exer­ci­se‎
5. Back pain questions /back-pain-questions
6. Simple Neck Exer­ci­ses /simple-neck-exer­ci­ses‎
7. Shoul­der Pain Exer­ci­se /shoul­der-pain-exer­ci­se‎
8. Neck Pain Exer­ci­ses /neck-pain-exer­ci­se‎
9. About Back Pain /about-back-pain‎
10. Simple Back Pain Exer­ci­se /simple-back-pain-exer­ci­se

Technical information

The web server used by Painexercises.net is located in Atlanta, USA and is run by Peer 1 Dedicated Hosting. On this web server 22 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Painexercises.net websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:209.213.104.101
Server provider:Peer 1 Dedicated Hosting
Number of websites:23 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Dppad.com (little known)
Language distribution:83% of the websites are english, 4% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP
Load time: 4.7 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
Filesize:0.2 KB (19 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Atlanta
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!