You are here: Webwiki > oanzendo.org

Oanzendo.org - O-AN ZENDO - HOME (No review yet)

Goto Oan­zen­do.org
Popularity:

Language: english

O-An Zendo

Keywords: Zen Zendo Zazen Meditation Mindfulness Buddhist Buddhism


Reviews and ratings of Oanzendo.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Oanzendo.org

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "O-An Zendo" provides content on the pages Our Zendo, Our Practice and Our Sangha. In the following table you'll find the 9 most important pages of Oanzendo.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. O-AN ZEN­DO /
2. Our Zen­do /our-zendo.html
3. Our Practi­ce /our-practi­ce.html
4. Our Sangha /our-sangha.html
5. Our Tea­cher /our-tea­cher.html
6. Our Sup­port /our-sup­port.html
7. Our Loca­tion /our-loca­tion.html
8. Our Newslet­ter /our-newslet­ter.html
9. Our Dhar­ma Talks /our-dharma-talks.html

Worth knowing about Oanzendo.org: or is a Japanese term translating roughly as "meditation hall". In Zen Buddhism, the zen-dō is a spiritual dōjō where zazen is practiced. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 199.34.228.43 used by Oanzendo.org is owned by Weebly and is located in San Francisco, USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 533 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Oanzendo.org are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.34.228.43
Server provider:Weebly
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Monroeinfo.com (medium known), Troutpoint.com (medium known), Hedgerowarts.com (medium known)
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are german

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 1.28 seconds (slower than 67 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:29.89 KB (228 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!