You are here: Webwiki > nvps.net

Nvps.net - Northview Public Schools | Grand Rapids, MI (No review yet)

Goto Nvps.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Northview Public Schools is an award-winning district in Grand Rapids, MI, known for it's high caliber of its graduates, its staff, and academic programs.

Keywords: Northview Nvps Schools


Reviews and ratings of Nvps.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Nvps.net

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Employment, High School and High School - East Campus. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Nvps.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Employ­ment /employ­ment/
2. High School /high-school/
3. High School - East Cam­pus /nhseastcam­pus/
4. Crossroads Middle School /crossroads-middle-school/
5. Highlands Middle School /highlands-middle-school/
6. East Oak­view Elem. /east-oak­view/
7. North Oak­view Elem. /north-oak­view/
8. West Oak­view Elem. /west-oak­view/
9. Field School /east-oak­view/field-school/
10. About Northview /about-northview

Technical information

The web server used by Nvps.net is located in Bristol, USA and is run by Northview Public Schools. The server runs exclusively the website Nvps.net.

The websites of Nvps.net are served by a Apache web server using the operating system Ubuntu (Linux). The software used to serve the webpages was created by using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.9.4 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:12.157.131.87
Server provider:Northview Public Schools

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.7
Operating system: Ubuntu, Version 4.21 (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.9-1
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.4
Load time: 1.68 seconds (slower than 79 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:123.07 KB (486 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Bristol
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!