You are here: Webwiki > newyorkcougars.net

New­yorkcou­gars.net - New York Cougars - Meet Cougars Looking for Younger Men! (No review yet)

Goto New­yorkcou­gars.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Find a sexy cougar in New York to meet with on-line. They are very experienced, full of youth & really enjoy having fun. Signup Free to find one near you online!

Keywords: New York Cougars Cougar in Hot Single


Reviews and ratings of Newyorkcougars.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

New York is a state in the Northeastern region of the United States. New York is the 27th most extensive, the 3rd most populous, and the 7th most densely populated of the 50 United States. New York is bordered by New Jersey and Pennsylvania to the south, and by Connecticut, Massachusetts and Vermont to the east. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Kings County Cougars, Queens County Cougars and Suffolk County Cougars. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Newyorkcougars.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Kings County Cou­gars /kings-county-cou­gars
2. Queens County Cou­gars /queens-county-cou­gars
3. Suffolk County Cou­gars /suffolk-county-cou­gars
4. New York County Cou­gars /new-york-county-cou­gars
5. Bronx County Cou­gars /bronx-county-cou­gars
6. Nas­sau County Cou­gars /nassau-county-cou­gars
7. Erie County Cou­gars /erie-county-cou­gars
8. Westchester County Cou­gars /westchester-county-cou­gars
9. Mon­roe County Cou­gars /monroe-county-cou­gars
10. Richmond County Cou­gars /richmond-county-cou­gars

Technical information

The web server used by Newyorkcougars.net is located in Saint Louis, USA and is run by Cyber Wurx. This web server runs 6 other websites, their language is mostly english. Two websites on this web server are not suitable for minors.
Because Newyorkcougars.net was not classified as a website for adults, the proximity to other adult websites could impact the classifcation of this website negatively.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Newyorkcougars.net. XHTML 1.0 Strict is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:66.154.79.83
Server provider:Cyber Wurx
Number of websites:7 - more websites using this IP address
Websites for adults:29% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.24 seconds (faster than 87 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Filesize:9.49 KB (427 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Saint Louis
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!