You are here: Webwiki > netflora.co.uk

Netflora.co.uk - Reas­su­ringly Expensive Flowers Delivered By Hand (No review yet)

Goto Netflo­ra.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Exclusive luxury flowers hand delivered to London and other major cities across the UK. Next day delivery of beautiful fresh flowers, real florists, no boxes.

Keywords: Flower Delivery Uk Netflora Florist Paypal England London Scotland Northern Ireland Wales same next Delivered


Reviews and ratings of Netflora.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Netflora.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Netflora Reassuringly Expensive Flowers Delivered By Hand" provides content on the pages Flowers, All Flower Designs and Anniversary Flowers. The blog of Netflora.co.uk can be found at: http://www.netflora.co.uk/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Netflora.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Netflo­ra Reas­su­ringly Ex­pen­si­ve Flo­wers Delive­red By Hand /
2. Flo­wers /shop/
3. All Flo­wer De­signs /flower/all-flo­wers/
4. An­ni­ver­sary Flo­wers /flower/an­ni­ver­sary-flo­wers/
5. Birthday Flo­wers /flower/birthday-flo­wers/
6. Best Sel­lers /flower/best-sel­ling-flo­wers/
7. Get Well Flo­wers /flower/get-well-flo­wers/
8. Good Luck Flo­wers /flower/good-luck-flo­wers/
9. New Baby Flo­wers /flower/baby-flo­wers/
10. Ro­man­ce Flo­wers /flower/ro­man­ce-flo­wers/

Information about Netflora.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Online flower delivery services are websites that allow consumers to order flowers and related items by browsing an online catalogue. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Netflora.co.uk is run by Goscomb Technologies Limited and located in Great Britain. The server runs exclusively the website Netflora.co.uk.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Netflora.co.uk. The website uses the shop software system WooCommerce The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Open Directory project and using the description of the website from the Yahoo directory. Other actions by webcrawlers and bots are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:95.142.154.155
Server provider:Goscomb Technologies Limited

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.4.1
Load time: 1.43 seconds (slower than 72 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp,noydir
Filesize:56.23 KB (387 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Shalla List
shopping
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Very trustworthy 95%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!