You are here: Webwiki > minghella.co.uk

Minghella.co.uk - Minghella Ice Cream - Minghella Ice Cream (No review yet)

Goto Minghel­la.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

The Minghella family has being making the finest gourmet ice cream and sorbet on the Isle of Wight for over 60 years.


Reviews and ratings of Minghella.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Minghella.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Minghella Ice Cream - Gourmet Ice Cream" provides content on the pages About, Meet The Minghellas and Minghella Ice Cream. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Minghella.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Minghel­la Ice Cream - Gour­met Ice Cream /
2. About /about/
3. Meet The Minghel­las /about/meet-the-minghel­las/
4. Minghel­la Ice Cream /about/minghel­la-ice-cream/
5. News /about/news/
6. Our Fla­vours /our-fla­vours/
7. The Par­lour Ran­ge /our-fla­vours/the-par­lour-range/
8. The Gelate­ria Ran­ge /our-fla­vours/the-gelate­ria-range/
9. Awards /our-awards/
10. Fruit Sor­bets /our-fla­vours/fruit-sor­bets/

Technical information

The web server used by Minghella.co.uk is run by Merit Network and is located in Ann Arbor, USA. On this web server 10 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Minghella.co.uk. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.9.15 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:35.246.67.94
Server provider:Merit Network
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.15
Load time: 1.64 seconds (slower than 78 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:38.83 KB (561 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Ann Arbor
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!