You are here: Webwiki > mercyflight.org

Mercyflight.org - Mercy Flight - When Minutes Matter: Emergency Medical Transport WNY (No review yet)

Goto Mercyflight.org
Popularity:

Language: english

An independent, not-for-profit provider of emergency air medical transport. Rapid, safe and cost effective delivery of expert emergency response teams.

Keywords: Mercy Flight Emergency Help Buffalo Batavia Olean Ny Air Medical Services in Ambulance Transport


Reviews and ratings of Mercyflight.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Mercyflight.org

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Mercy Flight" provides content on the pages Transport Requests 888-Mercyflight 888-637-2935, About and Our Culture. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Mercyflight.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Transport Re­quests 888-MERCYFLIGHT 888-637-2935 /tel: 8886372935
2. Mercy Flight https://www.mercyflight.org
3. About /about/
4. Our Cul­tu­re /our-cul­tu­re/
5. Long Distan­ce Air Medi­cal Transport Re­quests /long-distan­ce-air-medi­cal-transport-re­quest/
6. Sto­ries of Hope /sto­ries-of-hope/
7. Our History /our-history/
8. Our Fleet /our-fleet/
9. Our Team /our-team/
10. Join Our Team /join-our-team/

Worth knowing about Mercyflight.org: Mercy is a broad term that refers to benevolence, forgiveness and kindness in a variety of ethical, religious, social and legal contexts. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 209.59.182.124 used by Mercyflight.org is owned by Trophy Toolbox, Inc. and is located in Lansing, USA. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Mercyflight.org are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 5.5.1 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:209.59.182.124
Server provider:Trophy Toolbox, Inc.
Number of websites:6 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.5.1
Load time: 0.85 seconds (slower than 54 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-snippet:-1, max-image-preview:large, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:84.79 KB (672 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Lansing
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!