You are here: Webwiki > mealdeal.biz

Meal Deal at MEALDEAL.BIZ (No review yet)

Goto Meal­deal.biz
Popularity:
(Rank # 893,212)

Language: english

Good information about Meal Deal at MEALDEAL.BIZ

Keywords: Meal Deal Deals Uk London Vouchers Coupons Food


Reviews and ratings of Mealdeal.biz

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(C) 2013 mealdeal.biz is the owner of the copyright for this website. The main topic of the website is Meal Deal News.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Site Search, Buy Food Online and Buy Groceries. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Mealdeal.biz:

# Description URL of the website
1. Site Search /site­search.php
2. Buy Food On­li­ne /buy-food-online.php
3. Buy Groce­ries /buy-groce­ries.php
4. Cheap Food /cheap-food.php
5. Cheap Groce­ries /cheap-groce­ries.php
6. Deal Of The Week /deal-of-the-week.php
7. Din­ner Spe­cials /dinner-spe­cials.php
8. Dis­count Food /dis­count-food.php
9. Food Cou­pons /food-cou­pons.php
10. Gro­cery Deals /gro­cery-deals.php

Technical information

The web server used by Mealdeal.biz is run by Softlayer and is located in Houston, USA. This web server runs 6 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Mealdeal.biz. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines. The website contains advertisements by Google Adsense.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:174.122.126.222
Server provider:Softlayer
Number of websites:7 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 9.31 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
Filesize:27.35 KB (772 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Houston
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!