You are here: Webwiki > mcoe.org.uk

Mcoe.org.uk - Welcome - The Merchant Company (No review yet)

Goto Mcoe.org.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

The Royal Company of Merchants of the City of Edinburgh, is a charitable organisation for business and professional people which is dedicated to supporting the young and the elderly. Nowadays usually known as The Merchant Company, it has been enriching the life of Scotland's capital for more than 300 years.


Reviews and ratings of Mcoe.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Mcoe.org.ukA merchant is a businessperson who trades in commodities that were produced by others, in order to earn a profit. Merchants can be one of two types: A wholesale merchant operates in the chain between producer and retail merchant. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Call Us Now, Membership and Become A Member. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Mcoe.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Call us now /tel: 441312257202
2. Mem­bership /
3. Beco­me a Mem­ber /mem­bership/
4. Merchant Com­pany Merchan­di­se /merchant-com­pany-merchan­di­se/
5. Mem­bers Only Area /mem­bership/mem­bers-only-area/
6. About The Com­pany /the-com­pany/
7. Our History /the-com­pany/our-history/
8. Com­mit­tees /the-com­pany/com­mit­tees/
9. The Masters Court /the-com­pany/the-masters-court/
10. Our Pain­tings /the-com­pany/our-pain­tings/

Technical information

The web server used by Mcoe.org.uk is located near the city of London, United Kingdom and is run by DIGITALOCEAN-ASN. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Mcoe.org.uk are served by a Nginx server. The online shop was build with software WooCommerce. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:206.189.246.43
Server provider: DIGITALOCEAN-ASN
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.14.0
Operating system: Ubuntu (Linux)
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.65 seconds (faster than 54 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:71.09 KB (446 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 United Kingdom, London
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!