You are here: Webwiki > lorealparis.ca

Lorealparis.ca - Skin Care, Hair Colour, Makeup, Hair Care & Styling | L'Oréal Paris (No review yet)

Goto Loreal­pa­ris.ca
Popularity:
(Rank # 53,166)

Language: english

Discover groundbreaking, high-quality products from L'Oréal Paris, expert in head-to-toe cosmetics from hair colour & make up to skin care & Men's grooming

Keywords: Site L'Oréal Paris


Reviews and ratings of Lorealparis.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Loréal Paris, Beauty Blog and All Products. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Lorealparis.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. LOréal Pa­ris /en
2. Beauty Blog /en/beautyblog
3. All Pro­ducts /en/allpro­ducts
4. All Brands /en/allbrands
5. Ma­keup /en/pro­ducts/make-up
6. Skin Care /en/pro­ducts/skin-care
7. Hair Care /en/pro­ducts/hair-care
8. Hair Styling /en/pro­ducts/hair-styling
9. Beauty Ge­nius /en/reu­sab­le-con­tent/com­po­nents-con­tent/beauty-genius/unlog..
10. Hair Co­lour /en/pro­ducts/hair-colour

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 104.18.4.100 used by Lorealparis.ca is owned by CloudFlare and is located in San Francisco, USA. The website Lorealparis.ca has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines. The homepage of the website is "/en".

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.18.4.100
Server provider:CloudFlare

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 2.05 seconds (slower than 91 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Home:/en
Filesize:138.32 KB (1225 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Dailymail.co.uk - Home | Daily Mail On­li­ne

  • Sephora.com - Cos­me­tics, Beauty Pro­ducts, Frag­ran­ces & Tools | ..

  • Microsoft.com - Micro­soft - Offi­ziel­le Homepa­ge

  • Delicious.com - Deli­cious

  • Flickr.com - Flickr, a Ya­hoo com­pany | Flickr - Pho­to Sha­ring!