You are here: Webwiki > kitchenthings.net

Kitchenthings.net - KitchenThings.com Kitchen Design, Photos, Pictures, Remodeling, Videos, Products, Decorating and Ideas Home (No review yet)

Goto Kitchenthings.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Kitchen Design Inspiration

Keywords: Ideas home Featured Articles Decorating Products Photos Design Pictures Remodeling Videos Kitchen


Reviews and ratings of Kitchenthings.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Kitchenthings.net

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Kitchen Things" provides content on the pages Dekyon, Learn How To Modify Your Kitchen and Change Kitchen Tap. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Kitchenthings.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Kitchen Things http://kitchenthings.net
2. dek­yon /author/dekyon/
3. Learn How to Mo­dify Your Kitchen /learn-how-to-modify-your-kitchen/
4. Chan­ge Kitchen Tap /learn-how-to-modify-your-kitchen/change-kitchen-tap/
5. New Kitchens with Little Mo­ney Style and Per­sona­lity /new-kitchens-with-little-money-style-and-per­sona­lity/
6. Chan­ge the Style of Your Kitchen Fur­nitu­re /change-the-style-of-your-kitchen-fur­nitu­re/
7. Feb­ruary 2015 /2015/02/
8. Fur­nitu­re /cate­gory/fur­nitu­re/
9. Kitchen Remo­del /cate­gory/kitchen-remo­del/
10. Log in /wp-login.php

Technical information

The web server used by Kitchenthings.net is located in Amsterdam, Netherlands and is run by SoftLayer Technologies. On this web server 41 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The webpages of Kitchenthings.net were developed using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.1.5 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.252.105.22
Server provider:SoftLayer Technologies
Number of websites:42 - more websites using this IP address
Websites for adults:10% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:88% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.29
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.1.5
Load time: 7.92 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:36.33 KB (222 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Netherlands, Amsterdam
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!