You are here: Webwiki > kidstoys.us

Kidstoys.us - Kids Toys LLC (5 of 5 points)

Goto Kidstoys.us
Popularity:

We are one of the leading online retailers for baby products. Our store features thousands of products, including Baby Dolls, Action Figures, Baby Toys, Robots Toys, Musical Toys, Educational Toys, Soft Toys, Drones and many more Items.

Category: Shopping


Reviews and ratings of Kidstoys.us

1 review has been written for Kidstoys.us yet.

5 of 5 points

5 star rating
1 reviews
4 star rating
0 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Jafri
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 9 months ago
1 review

Best online Kids Toys and accessories store. The price is very cheap and 0the collections are uncommon.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Baby Accessories, Clothes and Kids Books. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Kidstoys.us:

# Description URL of the website
1. Baby Acces­so­ries /col­lections/baby-acces­so­ries
2. Clot­hes /col­lections/clot­hes
3. Kids Books /col­lections/kids-books
4. Baby Toys /col­lections/baby-toys
5. Bath Toys /col­lections/bath-toys
6. Ro­bot Toys /col­lections/robot-toys
7. Soft Toys /col­lections/soft-toys
8. Musi­cal Toys /col­lections/musi­cal-toys
9. Toddler Toys /col­lections/toddler-toys
10. Skip to con­tent /#main

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 23.227.38.64 used by Kidstoys.us is owned by Shopify and is located in Ottawa, Canada. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 21,238 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.227.38.64
Server provider:Shopify
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Wbshop.com (completely known), Jinx.com (particularly well-known), Bustedtees.com (particularly well-known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:99% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are japanese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Load time: 1.63 seconds (slower than 78 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:145.34 KB (739 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
100%

1 Rating   
Server location
 Canada, Ottawa
Very trustworthy 93%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.