You are here: Webwiki > julius-r.co.uk

Julius-r.co.uk - Julius Rutherfoord - specialist contract cleaners for London (No review yet)

Goto Julius-r.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

An award winning commercial cleaning company specialising in providing schools and offices in London with premium cleaning services


Reviews and ratings of Julius-r.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is /wp-content/themes/juliusrutherfoord/humans.txt.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Julius Rutherfoord - Commercial Cleaning Services" provides content on the pages Who We Are, Our Staff and Our History. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Julius-r.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Ju­lius Rut­herfoord - Com­mer­cial Clea­ning Ser­vi­ces /
2. Who we are /who-we-are/
3. Our Staff /who-we-are/our-staff/
4. Our History /who-we-are/our-history/
5. Our Brand & Va­lues /who-we-are/our-brand-and-values/
6. What we do /clea­ning-ser­vi­ces-london/
7. Our Fi­nan­cial Perfor­man­ce /who-we-are/our-fi­nan­cial-perfor­man­ce/
8. Contract Clea­ning /clea­ning-ser­vi­ces-london/contract-clea­ning/
9. Recycling Manage­ment /clea­ning-ser­vi­ces-london/recycling-manage­ment/
10. Pest Control /clea­ning-ser­vi­ces-london/pest-control/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 217.199.187.68 used by Julius-r.co.uk is run by Webfusion Internet Solutions and is located in Great Britain. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 143 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Julius-r.co.uk. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 3.7.3 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.199.187.68
Server provider:Webfusion Internet Solutions
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Ionwebdesign.co.uk (a bit known), Glencoeselfcatering.co.uk (a bit known), Kirkcudbrightswimmingpool.co.uk (a bit known)
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are polish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.18
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.7.3
Load time: 0.16 seconds (faster than 94 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:54.47 KB (545 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!