You are here: Webwiki > jibble.net

Jibble.net - It's Not a Race | Raising two boys. Hoping for gentlemen. (No review yet)

Goto Jibble.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Jibble.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Jibble, Christmas Week 2015 and Uncategorized. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Jibble.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. jibble /its­notara­ce/blog/author/jibble/
2. Christmas Week 2015 /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/23/christmas-week-2015/
3. Un­categori­zed /its­notara­ce/blog/cate­gory/un­categori­zed/
4. Early Christmas /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/20/early-christmas/
5. Nans Birthday /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/13/nans-birthday-2/
6. Christmas Lights and Vi­deo Ga­mes /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/13/christmas-lights-and-video-games/
7. Thanksgi­ving in Sher­man /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/13/thanksgi­ving-in-sher­man/
8. TBall Party Time Nerf Time and Kit­tens /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/11/13/tball-party-time-nerf-time-and-kit­tens/
9. Book Fair A Para­de and Maxs Birthday /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/10/22/book-fair-a-parade-and-maxs-birthday/
10. Ska­tes and Costu­mes /its­notara­ce/blog/2016/10/21/skates-and-costu­mes/

Technical information

The web server used by Jibble.net is run by Heart Internet Ltd and located in United Kingdom. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 140 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Unix/Linux (Unix). The content management system WordPress in the version 4.8.12 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines. The homepage of the website is "/itsnotarace/".

Information about the server of the website

IP address:79.170.43.15
Server provider:Heart Internet Ltd
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Aristocars.co.uk (a bit known), Liquidbubbles.co.uk (a bit known), Villafrance.net (a bit known)
Websites for adults:2% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are italian

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.41
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.28
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.8.12
Load time: 0.62 seconds (faster than 56 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Home:/itsnotarace/
Filesize:56.44 KB (895 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 United Kingdom
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!