You are here: Webwiki > jeffmassie.net

Jeffmassie.net - Jeff Massie | Blog (No review yet)

Goto Jeffmas­sie.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Jeffmassie.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Jeff Massie" provides content on the pages Waskedst, Ideas For Living Really Each And Every Day With Diabetes and Draw Consumers For You Through Web Events. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Jeffmassie.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Jeff Mas­sie http://jeffmas­sie.net
2. Was­kedst /author/admin/
3. Ideas For Li­ving Really each and e­very day With Diabe­tes /ideas-for-living-well-every-day-with-diabe­tes/
4. Draw con­su­mers for you Through Web Events /draw-custo­mers-to-you-through-web-events/
5. The Revolutioni­zed Ebay Etail­solu­tion Softwa­re /the-revolutioni­zed-ebay-etail­solu­tion-softwa­re/
6. Priva­te Life en­han­ce­ment through Medita­tion /per­so­nal-life-improve­ment-through-medita­tion/
7. Find The Plum­ber That Does The Job Approp­ria­te /find-the-plum­ber-that-does-the-job-right/
8. Per­so­nal Bankruptcy Affecting Your Life? at­tempt The­se Tips /per­so­nal-bankruptcy-affecting-your-life-try-these-tips/
9. See The­se Great Asthma Tips! /take-a-look-at-these-great-asthma-tips/
10. Hel­ping Your Com­pany Succeed With Web­site Mar­ke­ting /hel­ping-your-busi­ness-succeed-with-in­ter­net-mar­ke­ting/

Technical information

The web server used by Jeffmassie.net is located in Netherlands and run by AltusHost B.V.. This web server runs 6 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The webpages of Jeffmassie.net were developed using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 3.8.4 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:37.46.125.236
Server provider:AltusHost B.V.
Number of websites:7 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Officekeysales.com (a bit known), Wsoftkey.com (a bit known), Windows-office-store.com (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.2.17
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.8.4
Load time: 1.1 seconds (slower than 62 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:58.2 KB (5930 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Netherlands
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!