You are here: Webwiki > izmirotel.net

izmirotel.net | Ücretsiz yapim aşamasinda sayfasi (No review yet)

Goto Iz­miro­tel.net
Popularity:

My WordPress Blog


Reviews and ratings of Izmirotel.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "My Blog" provides content on the pages March 12 2016, Hello World! and You Love The Patches. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Izmirotel.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. March 12 2016 /2015/10/30/
2. Hel­lo world! /2016/03/12/hello-world/
3. You Love The Patches /2015/11/25/you-love-the-patches-why/
4. All Dres­sed Up And R /2015/11/25/all-dres­sed-up-and-ready-to-go/
5. Put On Your Dan­cing /2015/11/25/put-on-your-dan­cing-shoes/
6. All Dres­sed Up With /2015/11/25/all-dres­sed-up-with-now­he­re-to-go/
7. Dont You Love /2015/11/25/dont-you-love-the-patches/
8. The Lady Is Dres­sed /2015/11/25/the-lady-is-dres­sed-for-the-ball/
9. De­vil With The Blue /2015/11/25/devil-with-the-blue-dress/
10. My Blog /

Technical information

The web server used by Izmirotel.net is run by ISIMTESCIL and located in Cyprus. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 1,586 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The Izmirotel.net websites were developed using the programming language ASP.NET and served by a Microsoft-IIS server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS DotNetNuke is used. HTML 4.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers indexing the website and following the links. Other actions by webcrawlers and bots are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:93.89.226.17
Server provider:ISIMTESCIL
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Vipturkey.net (known), Izmirarackiralama.org (medium known), Bayanescortizmir.com (little known)
Websites for adults:9% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:10% of the websites are english, 9% of the websites are turkish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 7.5
Software platform:ASP.NET
Cms-Software:DotNetNuke
Load time: 0.16 seconds (faster than 94 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 4.0 Transitional
Robot information:noindex,nofollow
Filesize:2.67 KB (12 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Cyprus
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!