You are here: Webwiki > itgtv.tv
Popularity:

Language: english

Internet Television Group

Keywords: Web Tv Agency Iptv Internet Streaming Media Live Video On Demand Compressioni Audio E


Reviews and ratings of Itgtv.tv

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Garden Tips, The Essential Repairing Tools In Your House and How To Choose A Quality Router Table. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Itgtv.tv:

# Description URL of the website
1. Gar­den Tips /cate­gory/garden-tips/
2. The Es­sen­tial Repai­ring Tools In Your Hou­se /the-es­sen­tial-repai­ring-tools-in-your-house/
3. How To Choo­se A Qua­lity Rou­ter Tab­le /how-to-choose-a-qua­lity-router-table/
4. Gui­de You How To Choo­se The Best Cordless Im­pact Dri­ver /guide-you-how-to-choose-the-best-cordless-impact-driver/
5. How To Pick A Qua­lity Mattress For Side Slee­per /how-to-pick-a-qua­lity-mattress-for-side-slee­per/
6. Tips And Tricks On How To Choo­se The Best Band Saw For Wood­wor­king /tips-and-tricks-on-how-to-choose-the-best-band-saw-for-wood­wor­kin..
7. What Are The Best Effecti­ve Ways To Se­lect A Miter Saw? /what-are-the-best-effecti­ve-ways-to-select-a-miter-saw/
8. Right No­tes To Make You Buy Effecti­ve Sump Pumps /right-notes-to-make-you-buy-effecti­ve-sump-pumps/
9. How To Install Abo­ve Ground Pool The Easy Way /how-to-install-above-ground-pool-the-easy-way/
10. Form The Best Attracti­ve Hairstyles With Your Right Hair Clip­per /form-the-best-attracti­ve-hairstyles-with-your-right-hair-clip­per/

Worth knowing about Itgtv.tv: Streaming media is multimedia that is constantly received by and presented to an end-user while being delivered by a streaming provider. read more

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 65.60.62.60 used by Itgtv.tv is owned by SingleHop and is located in Chicago, USA. 92 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language. Some websites on this web server are not suitable for minors.
Because Itgtv.tv was not classified as a website for adults, the proximity to other adult websites could impact the classifcation of this website negatively.

The content management system WordPress in the version 4.5.3 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:65.60.62.60
Server provider:SingleHop
Number of websites:93 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Hostels-in-berlin.net (known), Cssglobe.com (medium known), Irisraynor-artist.com (little known)
Websites for adults:37% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.5.3
Load time: 1.58 seconds (slower than 77 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:39.25 KB (471 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Chicago
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!