You are here: Webwiki > iona.org.uk

Iona.org.uk - Welcome to the Iona Community - A Christian ecumenical community (No review yet)

Goto Iona.org.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 120198)

Language: english

The Iona Community is a dispersed Christian ecumenical community working for peace and social justice, rebuilding of community and the renewal of worship.


Reviews and ratings of Iona.org.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Iona.org.ukIona is a small island in the Inner Hebrides off the western coast of Scotland. It was a centre of Irish monasticism for four centuries and is today renowned for its tranquility and natural beauty. read more

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Iona Community" provides content on the pages About, Our Vision & Values and Our Story. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Iona.org.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Iona Com­mu­nity /
2. About /about
3. Our Vi­sion & Va­lues /our-vision-and-values
4. Our Story /our-story
5. Con­tact Us /con­tact/
6. Our Com­mu­nity /our-com­mu­nity
7. Our Groun­ding /our-groun­ding
8. Our Rule /our-rule
9. Our Strate­gic Ob­jecti­ves /our-strate­gic-ob­jecti­ves
10. Our Lea­dership /our-lea­dership/

Technical information

The web server used by Iona.org.uk is located in London, United Kingdom and is run by DIGITALOCEAN-ASN. The server runs exclusively the website Iona.org.uk.

For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 6.4.1 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:209.97.189.0
Server provider: DIGITALOCEAN-ASN

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: LiteSpeed
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.4.1
Load time: 1.75 seconds (slower than 81 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:419.81 KB (1583 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 United Kingdom, London
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!