You are here: Webwiki > impunitywatch.org

Im­pu­nitywatch.org - Impunity Watch | Fighting Impunity | The Hague (No review yet)

Goto Im­pu­nitywatch.org
Popularity:

Language: english

Impunity Watch is an international non-profit human rights organisation dedicated to fighting impunity and seeking accountability for gross human rights abuses and systematic injustice. We work with civil society and victim groups to strengthen their involvement in transitional justice processes.

Keywords: See A Brighter Future And how it Shines


Reviews and ratings of Impunitywatch.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Impunitywatch.orgImpunity Watch is an online publication dedicated to informing the world about the numerous state violations of citizens' rights. Impunity Watch is an interactive website that operates as a law review, message board, and blog; it was created with the objective of giving a voice to people who are silenced. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are About, Our Story and Our Mission & Vision. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Impunitywatch.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. About /about
2. Our Story /our-story
3. Our Mis­sion & Vi­sion /our-mis­sion-vision
4. Our Team /our-team
5. Con­tact Us /con­tact-us
6. Our Board /our-board
7. Our Strate­gic Plan /our-strate­gic-plan
8. An­nual Re­ports /annual-re­ports
9. Our Work /our-work
10. Con­texts /con­texts

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 35.242.251.130 used by Impunitywatch.org is owned by Merit Network and is located in Ann Arbor, USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 61,185 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:35.242.251.130
Server provider:Merit Network
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Gamesville.com (well known), Sonnenzimmer.com (well known), Elizabethbear.com (known)
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Pepyaka/1.19.0
Generator:Wix.com Website Builder
Load time: 0.54 seconds (faster than 63 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:704.29 KB (242 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Ann Arbor
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!