You are here: Webwiki > hylandhills.org

Hylandhills.org - Home - Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District (No review yet)

Goto Hylandhills.org
Popularity:

Language: english

Hyland Hills Parks & Recreation serves 24 square miles in northern Denver including Federal Heights and parts of Westminster, Arvada, Thornton, and Northglenn.


Reviews and ratings of Hylandhills.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Hylandhills.org

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District" provides content on the pages Resident Discount Cards, Parks and Parks & Facilities Map. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Hylandhills.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Resi­dent Dis­count Cards /com­mu­nity/dis­count-cards/
2. Hyland Hills Park & Recrea­tion District https://www.hylandhills.org
3. Parks /
4. Parks & Facilities Map /parks-facilities-map/
5. Bell Roth Park /loca­tion/bell-roth-park/
6. Ber­ke­ley Hills Park /loca­tion/ber­ke­ley-hills-park-2/
7. Car­roll Butts Park /loca­tion/car­roll-butts-park/
8. Big Dry Creek Park /loca­tion/big-dry-creek-park-3/
9. Cur­rent Pro­jects /parks-facilities/parks-and-recrea­tion-pro­jects/
10. Skip to con­tent /#con­tent

Technical information

The web server used by Hylandhills.org is located near the city of Brooklyn, USA and is run by SOFTLAYER. 54 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Hylandhills.org are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 6.5.3 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:169.62.57.114
Server provider: SOFTLAYER
Number of websites:55 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Benetechglobal.com (a bit known), Byronforestpreserve.com (a bit known), Wheelingparkdistrict.com (little known)
Language distribution:78% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.5.3
Load time: 0.96 seconds (slower than 58 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:222.88 KB (983 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Shalla List
recreation/travel
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Brooklyn
Very trustworthy 95%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!