You are here: Webwiki > herbchambersreviews.com

Herbcham­bersre­views.com - herbcham­bersre­views | New Audi, Bentley, BMW, CADILLAC, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lamborghini, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Ram, Toyota, Scion, Maserati, Maybach, L .. (4.9 of 5 points)

Goto Herbcham­bersre­views.com
Popularity:
(Rank # 128,796)

Language: english

Somerville, MA New, herbchambersreviews sells and services Audi, Bentley, BMW, CADILLAC, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Jaguar, Jeep, Kia, Lamborghini, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Ram, Toyota, Scion, Maserati, Maybach, Lexus, Smart, Rolls-Royce, Volvo vehicles in the greater Somerville area

Keywords: Herbchambersreviews New Audi Bentley Bmw Cadillac Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Ford Honda Hyundai Infiniti Jaguar Jeep Kia Lamborghini Land Rover Mercedes-Benz Porsche Ram Toyota Scion Maserati Maybach Lexus Smart Rolls-Royce Volvo Somerville Ma


Reviews and ratings of Herbchambersreviews.com

A total of 57 reviews for Herbchambersreviews.com have been written yet. The most recent reviews are listed below.

4.9 of 5 points

5 star rating
52 reviews
4 star rating
5 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Mark DiBartolomeo
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 3 months ago
USA, Shrewsbury, 1 review

I purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue on June 22nd from Crystal Floyd at the Westborough location. She was by far the most professional salesperson I've ever met, She listened to what my requests were and met every single one throughout the buying process. EVERYONE, I had contact with at the Westborough location were great and I would highly recommend them to friends and family

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stephen Bridge
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 8 months ago
USA, Woonsocket, 1 review

I bought a certified used Honda at Herb Chambers in Seekonk , Ma.in February of 2018.Cliff Stern was my salesman. Cliff provided lots of helpful information and advice and he was efficient and personable throughout the buying process.Cliff reflects well on Herb Chambers.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Marcie Smith
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 9 months ago
USA, North Attleboro, 1 review

Just recently bought a Chevy Traverse From Herb Chambers in Danvers. My Sales associate Jacob Harting was SUPERB! As a woman buying a car he made me feel comfortable and respected. He knew everything about the car and shared it with me in a way that was unintimidating. I didn't even need to ask one question because he told me everything I needed to know. Then when it came to buying, the financial Consultant, Zashary Santiago did absolutely everything he could to make the numbers work. All the while making me comfortable and not pressuring me. I can't say enough about my experience buying my car from these two gentlemen. Top Notch!

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pamela Rowinski
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 10 months ago
1 review

I recently had my car serviced, and needed a technology lesson. Elder Perez was assigned to me, and as a retired teacher, I cannot give him enough accolades. He was methodical, patient, and more than helpful. After he had given me lessons on a similar car, he downloaded all necessary apps, etc. for my car when the service was completed. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and I would not hesitate to call him if I have a question.
If you have any tech questions regarding your car, I suggest you call him. He is out of Flagship in Lynnfield.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Paul J. Jurgelonis
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Baltimore, 1 review

Recently bought my fourth vehicle from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. This time it was a 2017 RAV4 hybrid. Jimmy Eldean did an excellent job. The vehicle that I wanted was not in inventory. I had an important business trip that would require driving to Indianapolis, Indiana on the following Saturday. Jimmy said that he could guarantee delivery the Friday before. I explained the importance of having time to familiarize myself with the vehicle before making the big trip. With the help of Tomi Tsitsos and Dylan Hoang, a car was located, delivered to the dealership, and prepped and ready for delivery at 9 am, Wednesday morning. Gives me plenty of practice time before my big trip. Financial particulars were worked out with Christopher Stockert. Always feel comfortable when working with Chris.

Paul J. Jurgelonis
Retired Educator
West Springfield
Public Schools

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rudolph Digiacomo
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
2 reviews

To whom it may concern . I want to tell you what a great bunch of people from the boys at the service entrance to the food counter to the all maintained bldg. at Sharon , I have purchased approx 7 0r 8 Lexus's automobile and many other makes my 50 or so years . but the experience at Sharon is a pleasure .. your Salesman Nick Salem is the best I have encountered smart knows all about the new vehicle, very polite and friendly .He could sell more cars in 20 hours than most salesmen can sell all week. a joy to do business. also I cannot say enough about your manager Tom. thank you !!!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Louise E. Adair
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Millis, 1 review

My husband and I finally found The Hyundai Santa Fe and color we liked : ) We purchased it at Herb Chambers Nissan (formerly Hyundai) in Westborough Ma. We got a great deal/package and are just so happy! Thank you to all who helped in this car search: Angelique, Crystal and Pierre, thank you so much! Sincerely, Louise and John Adair

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Les Engstrom
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Yarmouth Port, 1 review

Purchased a Lexus from Herb Chambers Lexus in Hingham. All of the personal there from the shop to the lunch counter (Jean) were extremely friendly and always more than willing to help in any way needed. I especially appreciated the salesperson that helped us named Joe Sullivan. Not only did he make us feel important and like family but he was very patient and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. He walked us through all of the features of the new car we purchased. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable with the vehicle before we left the parking lot.
Also very impressed with Joel Dilillo in the finance dept.. Not only was he entertaining but again made us feel at home and important and made the purchasing pleasant.
A very pleasurable car buying experience.
Les and Gloria Engstrom

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Christina katsogridakis
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
1 review

Overall my experience was very welcoming and enjoyable. This was my first time buying a new car and the process was stress free and very well organized. From picking out the car to the final pick up process I can say I am happy to leave here with a car that is safe and perfect for me. The workers are very professional and helpful who assisted me out tremendously. I'd like to thank shwan M the finance manager at auburn Toyota for taking the time and assist me with this process. He showed exceptional cursory and understanding. I was even offered by Shawn to have the car delivered to my place of employememt! Thank you again.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Marjorie and Tom McGillicuddy
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
1 review

We had a wonderful experience at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon , MA. Our salesman , Marc Vigor, was very knowledgeable, kind, helpful and patient. We highly recommend him and will buy another vehicle from him in the future.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
John Correia
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, East Providence, 1 review

We are long time costumes of Herb Chamber of Seekonk,mass. Just last week we purchased a 2017 Honda Accord. The sales person who's name is Colby Ferreira was very professional. She went above,and beyond to make us feel comfortable,and was very knowledgeable and kind. We would happily recommend Colby Ferreira to friends and family

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Eileen DeLap
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Oxford, 1 review

test drove an 2917 Hyundai Elantra SE today in Auburn, Ma our salesman was Andrew Christensen who gave us very much information of car, not sure what we want as yet but was impressed with his knowledge.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments on this review

Eileen DeLap
Eileen DeLap writes 1 year ago

should be a 2017 hyundai Elantra SE, a red one too sorry I typed it wrong

Add a comment
John Schlittler
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Acton, 1 review

Brought my 2005 Lincoln town car in for service today and talked with Eric Fowler about my needs Eric and i go back to Owen Lincoln and as usual my car was taken into the service area analyzed ,repaired,washed,and returned to
me in new car condition. I was in at seven out by nine thanks to Eric. Thank you Eric

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Paul F. Petroski
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, Roslindale, 1 review

I am a regular customer at Herb Chambers Lincoln in Norwood and the first person I met there was Julie Farretta the front receptionist. She has been so pleasant to me and everyone. I just wanted Herb Chambers to reconize her for her work. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Patricia Pellegrino
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
USA, North Oxford, 1 review

After visiting many car dealerships we decided to test a Toyota at Herb Chambers in Auburn. My husband and I had a completely different experience upon entering the office. Dan Bortolussi and Tim Dalton made us feel right at home and felt that they were there to assist us in finding the right fit and not to sell us something. Tim went out of way to accommodate us without any pressure, as a result we felt like family and would not want to do business with anyone else. We have told everyone we know about our experience. Thanks to both of you for your kindness.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lawrence Simon
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 1 year ago
1 review

I came to Herb Chambers of Braintree last week to do a recall and replace a small speaker that controls my backup camera and cross-traffic alarm. For the second time this year I got assigned to customer service rep. Dan Abate. From now on I will request him. His service is a+ and he is well suited for customer service work.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jeanne McSheffrey-Barghout
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Boston, 1 review

I purchased a black ford tri. in Braintree, MA; my salesman was Omar who
made the process a pleasant experience. Omar not only made sure I took a test drive he suggested we drive down to the service department to see the entire process, so if I must return to service I feel comfortable; introducing me to the mechanic on the desk and driving the entire route of coming in and out of service are.

Omar was pleasant, helpful and I feel a great employee; you should be proud to have him on the staff in Braintree, MA

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mary Pepka
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Auburn, 1 review

I needed some last minute work done and drove to the one in Auburn. They gave me excellent, friendly and timely service. I dropped off my vehicle and within an hour I was called that it was ready. The price was excellent and so was the friendly service. Great service department and I highly reccomend them.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pam berthiaume
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Charlton, 1 review

Herb Chambers of Auburn the people there are very patient . They fixed what
I asked . I bought other cars there and was pleased also. They take time to say
hi when i bring my car in for service, I like that .

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
William Echols
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Foxboro, 1 review

It's always a delight to write a review when you have something good to say! This is my second time purchasing a Lincoln from one of the members (Greg Mirabile ) of the Herb Chambers team in the Braintre location. Greg isn't just a salesperson, he's friendly and personable, with a desire to give you the very best he can to meet your automobile expectations within your budget. I also had the opportunity to meet with Warren (the money man) who explained all the financial options, and assured all the paperwork was in order for the sale. From start to finish, it was a straplesses experience.

May I say without reservation, My next purchase will be another Lincoln, and the person I will purchase from is Greg Mirabile. Why? Because I trust him. Furthermore, my experience with the rest of the Chambers team was a delight. Thanks Guys...I couldn't be happier.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Joe Chillo
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Malden, 1 review

Went to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough to purchase a new Honda CRV. Since I purchased my previous CRV from this dealership 6 yrs. ago. This dealership is one of the best I have ever dealt with. From management to sales to maintenance they treat you like family. My salesman David Yang was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to discuss the differences between the CRV's we were looking at and showed us the CRV's we were interested in. There was no pressure to purchase. We purchased the CRV-EX. I want to thank David Yang, Tom Van Fechtmann(GM) and Jim Sweeny and the rest of the staff. Other dealerships should run their dealerships this way. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. There friendliness and concern does not stop after you purchase the vehicle, they are there for you. Ask for David Yang, I'm sure it will be a pleasurable experience.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Penny dymek
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Framingham, 1 review

I went to the herb chambers Honda dealership "just to look". My lease wasn't up for 6 more months, but I wanted to look at an accord sport. They had a beautiful red one on the showroom floor. Syed helped get me a deal I couldn't say no to, it was soooo good. Yes, I was a repeat customer, but still, I never expected to purchase that day. They bought out my lease and gave me a killer deal.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Maria Borofsky
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 2 years ago
USA, Boston, 1 review

I had been looking for a new car at different dealerships for over a year. I saw nothing that made me say WOW! The "sales people" didn't show much interest in me as a customer, so that turned me off on their cars even more. I went to Herb Chambers and met Bill Owen. What an awesome guy! He made me test drive several Lincolns from SUVs to MKZs. Working with Bill turned out to be the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I love my new 2016 MKZ. It's really a great vehicle. My experience buying a car from Bill prompted my daughter to go see Bill, and she bought an SUV from him three days after I purchased my car. I know that Bill will be there for us beyond just sales. Herb Chambers is extremely fortunate to have Bill Owen working with him.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pat Fantasia Jr
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, Worcester, 1 review

I just bought a brand new RAV4 today. I have to omit the sale person ( Johnathan Moreno) was out standing. He want very courteous, polite and patient. He show me how to set up all the functions on my car. He gave me over 100% of his time. He was great sale person to deal with. Because of his attitude I will come back to Herb Chambers and buy from Johnathan Moreno.
Thank you Johnathan for all your support and help.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Thomas Leccese
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, 1 review

Tom Leccese
I bought my Kia Optima at Herb Chambers in Burlington in May of 2014. I never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I have it serviced at the Dealership and I find them exceptional. Yesterday I had UVO info. explained to me in detail by Sales Consultalnt Thomas O'Donnell. He was very helpful. Jennifer in the Service Dept. was also very nice.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Donna
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, Danvers, 1 review

Herb Chambers KIA of Burlington has the best Service Department! I purchased my Kia Sorento 4 years ago and have had my car serviced in Burlington ever since. Jennifer Nelson in their service dept has always listened to me and gone out of her way to help me. She is friendly and cares! I recently had some electrical problems and my car was over the warranty. I had purchased the additional warranty but I wondered what would happen. Jen took a copy of my warranty and called the company for me. She ordered the parts and in 2 weeks my repairs were done and my warranty covered it all!!!! No problem or questions. Just amazing service with a smile. I can't say enough about how much that means to me. This is the first review I have ever completed. The service I have received is so different than I have ever experienced any where else! I'm so happy that Jen is there when I go for my regular service. She takes all the stress out of it. It is such a relief to know that your car will be serviced in such a professional and friendly way.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pat
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, North Andover, 1 review

I just purchashed a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland at Danvers, Herb Chambers. The car is fantastic. The sale consultant was Vito Scavo. he was great. Itold him what i was looking for and he couldn't have been more help full. I purchased the Jeep the same night. The jeep was in perfect shape when i picked it up. Everything that was supposed to be taken care of was. I highly recommend Vito and Herb Chambers in Danvers.

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pierre blaise
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, Malden, 1 review

mr howie was a big help for me when was at him and also the saleman if i have someone who wan to purchase a car i will recommande herb chambers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rudolph Digiacomo
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, 2 reviews

Bought 4 Lexus RX 350 from Sharon. Cannot find the exact words to describe how great of an experience it is not to get hassled.i know you are in a for profit business and respect that. Your staff is the best, Sanjay is the most pleasant person and a pleasure to see him and do business with. i hate car dealerships and the pressure that comes with buying a new car is horrible, but not at your Sharon dealership. I will recommend Herb Chambers company to my friends
which i already have. I make sure they see Sanjay Khairmode because he is a good salesman and a pleasure.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ginny
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, Worcester, 1 review

I just bought a 2015 Hyundai sonata from herb chambers Hyundai in auburn ma, the salesman name was JEFF and he was awesome ,they didn't have the color I wanted on the lot so they located one on another lot and he drove up the same day and picked up the car I wanted .I was very excited ,everyone there was so great I would recommend everyone to stop by and see them....the car is magnificent

1 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
bev
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
USA, 1 review

We just got 2 Toyota Corollas from Auburn. John Bellofatto was the salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Harvey Kimball
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Salem, 1 review

I just bought a new tundra truck,and the salesmen were great,especially Montague G Jones,he was very knowledgeable and brought me in the right direction.Thank you Harv Kimball.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Phuoc Phan
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Worcester, 1 review

We just picked up the brand new toyota Rave4 2014, David Tran, the sales person was helpful. showed and explained to us everything about that car, he is an excellent the salse man, and the system was awesome. Dylan helped us with the right price. Chris, who is the finance man explained everything about finances before we signed on the paper work. All of them treated us really well and we are happy. Once again thank you all of you, definitely we rate 5 of 5 points to herchambersreviews toyota of auburn.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
thomas grady
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Worcester, 1 review

I just bought a new 2014 Toyota highlander for my wife.i found everyone at herb chambers in auburn very helpful.david tran was the sales person ,great help showed us every thing in the vehicle .emad benelkour was the general sales manager he treated us really well and made us feel very welcome.He made sure we left there happy.shawn merrick was the finance man he really went out of his way to explain everything and made sure we understood everything before we left.This is our 3rd highlander from herb chambers,and we also keep coming back because of the great service department there,they really welcome you and explain everything to you in full detail.thank you martin we could not understand some of the things in our highlanders without you you are our hero.this is definitely a 10 out of 10 rating meening 10 the best.thank you

4 of 4 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments on this review

Maxine L.
Maxine L. writes 3 years ago

I am in charge of my car a XTS Caddy brand new and its a beauty. When I have a question or a call in or just want to know how to run something, I call the service manager Mike at Herbs Cadillac dealership on Rt.1 Saugus. Every single time I am treated so wonderful how could I ever want to be anywhere else but at herbs places the guys and girls anre ALL terrific. Mike always fixes my troubles and sends me off with a smile and a few bottles of spring water LOL, I love my Caddy place and love the manner in which I am treated. Thanks Mike for all the help xoxo

Add a comment
Patricia Rogers
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Norwell, 1 review

I recently bought a lexus rx 350 @ the Norwell location. It was just the car that I was looking for, but it was Ryan Tierney who made me want to buy the car the very day I took it for a test drive. I will certainly encourage my friends and family to purchase a Lexus in Norwell and to be sure to ask for Ryan Tierney for a great experience.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jean
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Danielson, 1 review

Had a great day buying a new car. What a improvement Toyoda made with their sale people. Ryan Youngs, was spot on with listing to what I needed in a vehicles. 5 stars, Ryan

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debra
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Chelmsford, 1 review

I had the best experience buying a car, for the first time, Jude was great! fast and honest! I was in and out in no time! There is a great sense of a group of people who work well together and for me the customer !! I recommend Herb Chambers Of Burlington.

Thank you Jude and The rest of Herb Chambers!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
paul schepis
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Lynn, 1 review

Bought kia sorrento from Herb Chambers burlington in dec 2013 the service and hospitality, especially Cesar Arbalaez and Diego have been exceptional and excellent! Strongly recomend Herb Chambers of Burlington, their service team, Cesar and Diego for your dealer.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nita Myers
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Forestdale, 1 review

I just wanted you to know that your team at Lexus of Norwell are superb I just purchased a SUV and I am delighted with it. Ryan Tierney has been wonderful and patient explaining everything to me. I look forward to a long relationship with everyone at this new location. Many thanks Ryan. You are great. Nita Myers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jon Stott
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Hyannis, 1 review

Joe Albert is the best sales associate we have ever experienced and we have bought cars for 50 years.His knowledge of our car choices was so good it made our decision simple . I hope he doesn't get bored so others can experience what we did. Jon Stott

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Denise Hoell Mullane
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Burlington, 1 review

I really dislike the car buying experience very much,until today.We visited Herb Chambers Honda in Burlington,Ma.We found the car we were looking for,the color, all at the price advertised.NO GIMMICKS.Then came the financing (the worst part) again until today. This man came over and said he would be right with us.The place was mobbed and he was working like a dog.He got to us right away.He explained everything we asked,no hedging,wrote the paper work up in no time and was so nice and personable,I felt like I was dealing with my own son.From now an every car I purchase we will at Herb Chambers in Burlington for all good reasons but mostly because of The Business manager Mr.Sean Parent.
Thanks again for taking off the pressure of car buying.
The Mullane's
P S I have never blogged before,but this one I just had to write about. 5 stars

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fei H Qiu
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Allston, 1 review

This letter is to express my appreciation to Mr. Tony Y. the expert for car diagnosis and repair. Tony is an excellent consultant. He listen to your report carefully, check and find the car's problems quickly; and explain the issues clearly. His humble personality and bilingual or multilingual language skills are valuable for him to get customer's trust. I thank for his professional help, and highly recommend him to all of the other customers. 2-2-2014

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lisa Wallick
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Franklin, 1 review

This is to thank my Salesman, Mark Vincent of Herb Chamber Honda Westborough. I found him to be polite, courteous and very personable. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle and Mark went that extra mile to make it a great experience!!! He even noticed a missing hubcap and made sure it was taken care of in a timely manner. Mark sets a wonderful example for his colleagues!!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ana Cerqueira
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, West Roxbury, 1 review

visit this location on January 18th and what an Expirience! Billy Hronas was my client advisor, he was Great, he answered all my questions, and made sure I was comfortable with the decision and choice I was making. It was snowing but that did not stop him from taking me for a test drive, and move cars around to make sure I would see the car that I wanted to purchase which was the x3 series, but, had to be "red".
Everyone, was extremely helpful, but Billy made sure my experience in purchasing my first BMW was the best Ever! Thank you Billy, I hope you will be there to help me again with my next purchase.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Melanie Santosuosso
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Arlington, 1 review

We wanted to take the time to let you now of our most recent business conducted at the Herb Chambers in Danvers, MA.
My husband and I were rather pleased with the service and professionalism we received from a recent purchase on a new vehicle. Our salesperson (Vito Scavo) was friendly and quite accommodating to our specific needs and very patient through out the process. My husband made repeated visits to the dealership inquiring about various things and our salesperson was quite diligent in taking the time to address all of his questions and concerns properly. One thing that stands out the most to us was that Vito was not arrogant - at no time did we feel pressured to make a decision right away. He showed enough care to give us the space needed to arrive at our own conclusions! Overall, it was a pleasure to do business at this particular Herb Chamber Dealership in Danvers MA-- our salesperson made the difference and got the sale too! Thank you for going that extra mile!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Steven Levine
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Philadelphia, 1 review

35 years in the car business myself, I do not work for Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn though after dealing with Dan the G. M. I would feel privileged to.
A friend of a mutual friend of mine traveled to Rt. 2 Hyundai to buy a car and experienced a nightmare. This is when I recieved the desperate call HELP HELP.
I called Dan told him what the customer wanted and Dan had the duplicate vehicle with 10,000 less miles $ 2000.00 less dollars and no undelivered promises.
A truly professional non confrontational simple deal.
As I mentioned 35 years I sold cars now as I look back at those years I will say dealing with Dan and the sales person Al Asisi was like vacationing. Everything this person I assisted had occur at Rt.2 Hyundai that made her skeptical of the auto industry was soon turned into a rewarding experience due to the professionalism shown by the Herb Chambers team at the Auburn Toyota location.
A minor problem arose after delivery of the 2011 Hyundai Elantra , and a visit to the Toyota service department sealed her confidence in dealing with this dealership.
For those whom read this feel free to call me at 7745354072
I will assist answering any questions I can. After bailing this customer out of the fiasco at Rt. 2 Hyundai it was a pleasure to introduce her to an honest professional dealership. I thank Dan and Al for making me look like a hero.
Sincerely,
Steven Levine

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
leloanpt
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
Vietnam, Hanoi, 2 reviews

This last experience was the same quality despite the change in management. My only regret was that I did not see the sales manager Paul Coyne and catch up with him on his children and what his daughter is doing now. Volvo in Dedham is like famiily. I trust them and regard the staff with warm feelings.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Diane Schweitzer
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Brighton, 1 review

I have just had my Volvo serviced at the Herb Chambers Volvo of Norwood in Dedham(the old Dalzells) I have been buying and servicing my Volvos there for over 20 years and continue to do so because of the wonderful people(Mat,Collin,Mike) and service. This last experience was the same quality despite the change in management. My only regret was that I did not see the sales manager Paul Coyne and catch up with him on his children and what his daughter is doing now. Volvo in Dedham is like famiily. I trust them and regard the staff with warm feelings. their service is the best and cannot be beaten in my opinion.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norman Robida
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, Princeton, 1 review

I bought a 2012 Toyota Plug-in Prius from Toyota of Auburn. I am very happy with the service given to me.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Susan Lanza
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 4 years ago
USA, 1 review

I bought a used truck at Herb Chambers and the experiance was great. How refreshing to have a salesmen take care of you a month after yoy buy a vehicle and then 5 months later. Jorge Filpo will go far in sales because he doesn't sell you something then forget who you are. I have also had nothing but good experiances with their service department. All are very friendly & helpful.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jaclyn White
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, Gloucester, 1 review

My mom bought a car from Seth Anderson in December 2012 and we went back to get me a jeep two weeks ago. Seth is wonderful and very helpful. Now we will probably go back to get my brother his car! very exception service. Seth is great

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments on this review

John Correia
John Correia writes 1 year ago

Just last week,we purchased a 2017 Honda Accord at Herb Chamber in Seekonk,Mass..The sales person who helped us went far and beyond to help us. She was very professional and kind and made us feel very comfortable. Her name is Colby Ferreira. We would recommend her service to our family and friends..

Add a comment
anthony &nancy erdmann
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, South Windsor, 1 review

4/23/13 Last Thursday, we picked up two beautiful Chevy Equinoxes from our amazing team of sales and finance experts at Herb Chambers Chevrolet in Danvers, MA. Our experience could not have been better. Corey Stewart was our principal sales expert backed up by Salvatore, a second experienced sales expert who was just as truly (not fakely) warm as Corey. Bobby in Finance, again completely and really warm, with a photo of his adorable baby daughter on his de. We had reason to phone with a few minor questions yesterday, absolutely made the entire purchase possible. All of these gentlemen were truly amazingly knowledgable, sincerely kind and courteous. Allison and her expert manager were our first contacts on email and by phone.
Without their helpful but no-pressure communication with us, I doubt we would have felt secure enough to make an appointment. We want to emphasize that these professionals, plus a few others, worked as a confident, co-cooperative team, completely quickly (like emergency room physicians but without the stress and discomfort of everyone in the ER); speaking of atmosphere, this team and we, as part of the team, worked in a calm, friendly, beautifully and comfortably appointed show room where we felt welcome. Even a serving plate of apples was provided! Yesterday we phoned with a few minor questions and received the exact warm, prompt, serious service. Having had two bad sales experiences, we'll always be Herb Chambers customers. ACErdmann, psychiatrist, & NHErdmann, positions in public education--both parents of seven offspring, ages 15 to 23

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lydiah Macharia
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, Southborough, 1 review

I just purchased a 2008 Rav4 from Herb Chambers of Auburn sometime in January this year and I must confess I was so honored to have met Kennedy Uhuru Lidonde from the sales dept coz he made it so easy 4 me and he made sure I left the place satisfied with exactly the car that I had in mind.I would not hesitate to recommend him as one of your best saleman to have Mr. Chambers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Linda Sawin
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, Worcester, 1 review

Dear Mr. Herb Chambers, We are proud & honored to have met two of your most polite & courtious members of your sales team at Toyota, Scion of Auburn. We would like you to give Mike Demers & Brandon Fernandes a recognition reward for their services. Because of them we will recommend others & we will continue to do business with you! signed & satisfied customers Linda & John Sawin

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
mark friedman
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, Belmont, 1 review

I bought a BMW and had a great experience in Sudbury. My salesman David Williamson was fantastic. He was very helpful and gave me great advice. He was so excited when I picked up my car. I had a few things that needed to taken care of after and he took care of everything. It was great to deal with him and I would go back as soon as I need a new car. Everyone should have a similar experience and you can

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Janet & Jack Timoney
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, 1 review

Just purchased a beautiful new 2012 RAV4 from Toyota of Boston yesterday. We were very fortununate to meet Mr. Haider Amin from the Sales Department, who made this experience the best we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. We had a paticular RAV4 in mind, and Haider made sure every one of our needs was met and was extremely knowledgeable and professional!!! When we returned the next day to pick up our new vehicle, Haider pointed out a very slight blemish in the paint just over the front wheel that we never would have noticed. He had it fixed and the next day we were on our way. We were so appreciative of their COMPLETE HONESTY during this eniire process!!! PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE BUYING FROM TOYOTA OF BOSTON and be sure to ask for HAIDER AMIN...he is AWESOME!!!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No
bob jardin
(5 of 5 points)
wrote 5 years ago
USA, Somerset, 1 review

bought two cars from herb chambers seekonk honda very impressed with all the people there especially with my sales person.mohamed hussein . he was very knowleable and steered me in the right path thanks for every thing bob jardin

No person found this review helpful yet.


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Herbchambersreviews.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Audi Brookline, Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo and Bentley Boston. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Herbchambersreviews.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. Audi Brook­li­ne /audib­rook­li­ne.htm
2. Herb Cham­bers Alfa Ro­meo /herbcham­ber­salfaro­meo.htm
3. Bentley Boston /bentley­boston.htm
4. Audi Bur­lington /audi­bur­lington.htm
5. Herb Cham­bers BMW of Boston /bmwofboston.htm
6. BMW of Sud­bury /bmwofsud­bury.htm
7. Herb Cham­bers Chev­ro­let /chev­ro­let.htm
8. Herb Cham­bers Ca­dil­lac of Lynnfield /cadil­la­coflynnfield.htm
9. Herb Cham­bers Ca­dil­lac of War­wick /cadil­la­cofwar­wick.htm
10. Herb Cham­bers Chrysler Dod­ge Jeep Ram of Dan­vers /chrysle­rofdan­vers.htm

Popular topics for Herbchambersreviews.com

ryan youngs herb chambers reviews mark vincent herb chamber westboro honda live match herbchambersreviews.com toyota herb chambers reviews great clips education and career economy and business buisiness cards

Technical information

The web server used by Herbchambersreviews.com is located in Cambridge, USA and is run by Bharti Airtel Ltd., Telemedia Services. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 548 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

A Apache-Coyote server hosts the websites of Herbchambersreviews.com. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers using the description of the website from the Yahoo directory and using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.35.100.203
Server provider:Bharti Airtel Ltd., Telemedia Services
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Jimclickhyundaiautomall.com (medium known), Kendalltoyotaofanchorage.com (medium known), Burlingtoncars.com (medium known)
Language distribution:98% of the websites are english, 2% of the websites are french

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache-Coyote, Version 1.1
Load time: 0.3 seconds (faster than 82 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, noodp, noydir
Filesize:33.63 KB (277 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
98%

57 reviews   
Server location
 USA, Cambridge
Very trustworthy 100%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.