You are here: Webwiki > hcahospitals.co.uk

Attention: This website redirects to: hcahealthcare.co.uk
The content on this page may be outdated.

Hcahos­pitals.co.uk - HCA Hospitals - World-Class Private Hospitals & Private Healthcare (No review yet)

Goto Hcahos­pitals.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Find out more about our award-winning hospitals in the UK. Insured or no insurance? Call +44 (0) 20 7079 4399. Competitively priced treatments.

Keywords: Private Hospitals Hospital Treatment London


Reviews and ratings of Hcahospitals.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The websites creator or author is Brandcast Media - www.brandcastmedia.com.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "World Class Private Healthcare Award-Winning Hospitals In London. Insured Or No Insurance? Call 44 0 20 7079 4399. Competitively Priced Treatments" provides content on the pages Serious About Healthcare, About Hca and Your Consultant. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Hcahospitals.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. World Class Priva­te Healthca­re a­ward-win­ning hos­pitals in Lon­don. In­su­red or no in­su­ran­ce? Call 44 0 20 7079 4399. Com­petiti­vely pri­ced treat­ments /
2. Se­rious About Healthca­re /about-hca/se­rious-about-healthca­re/
3. About HCA /about-hca/world-class-priva­te-hos­pitals/
4. Your Con­sul­tant /about-hca/your-con­sul­tant/
5. Your Hos­pital /about-hca/your-hos­pital/
6. Your Safety /about-hca/your-safety/
7. Your Treat­ment /about-hca/your-treat­ment/
8. Your Stay /about-hca/your-stay/
9. Our Awards /about-hca/our-awards/
10. Cor­pora­te Custo­mers /about-hca/cor­pora­te-custo­mers/

Technical information

The web server used by Hcahospitals.co.uk is located in Seattle, USA and is run by Amazon.com. This web server runs 2 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The Hcahospitals.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language ASP.NET and served by a Microsoft-IIS server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS DotNetNuke is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:54.230.93.202
Server provider:Amazon.com
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Hcahospitals.co.uk (well known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Microsoft-IIS, Version 7.5
Software platform:ASP.NET
Cms-Software:DotNetNuke
Load time: 2.11 seconds (slower than 92 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:follow, all
Filesize:67.36 KB (788 recognized words in text)
Redirect to:hcahealthcare.co.uk show
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Seattle
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!