You are here: Webwiki > hafielektra.net

Hafielektra.net - Industrial Vacuum Cleaners, Oil Recycling Units, Dust Extractors, Flux Recovery Unit, Thane, India (No review yet)

Goto Hafielektra.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Vacuum Cleaners, Automatic Wet & Dry Floor Cleaners, Oil Recycling Units, Dust Extractors, Heavy Duty Floor Scrubbers, Mist Extractors, Centralized Vacuum Cleaning Systems, Thane, India

Keywords: Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Cleaners Automatic Wet Floor Dry Cleaning Vacklin Dust Extractors Hafi Portable Extractor Chip Mobile Sump Cum Oil Recycling Unit Scrubber Heavy Duty Scrubbers Scarifiers Flux Recovery Units Welding Fume Mist Central System


Reviews and ratings of Hafielektra.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A vacuum cleaner is a device that uses an air pump to create a partial vacuum to suck up dust and dirt, usually from floors, and optionally from other surfaces as well. The dirt is collected by either a dustbag or a cyclone for later disposal. read more

Designed and Promoted by Maharashtra Industries Directory, www.maharashtradirectory.com is specified as the websites creator.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are About Us, Products and Oil Recycling Units. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Hafielektra.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. About Us /profi­le.htm
2. Pro­ducts /pro­ducts.htm
3. Oil Recycling Units /oil-recycling-units.htm
4. In­dustrial Va­cuum Clea­ners /in­dustrial-vacuum-clea­ners.htm
5. Dust Extractors /dust-extractors.htm
6. Automa­tic Wet & Dry Floor Clea­ners /automa­tic-wet-dry-floor-clea­ners.htm
7. Flux Reco­very Unit /flux-reco­very-unit.htm
8. Mist Extractors /mist-extractors.htm
9. Sca­rifiers Heavy Duty Floor Scrub­bers /sca­rifiers-heavy-duty-floor-scrub­bers.htm
10. Con­tact /con­tact.htm

Technical information

The web server used by Hafielektra.net is located in USA and run by CLOUD-SOUTH. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 185 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Hafielektra.net are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.227.85.170
Server provider: CLOUD-SOUTH
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sealtecindustries.com (known), Finegrouptest.com (known), Optofine.com (medium known)
Language distribution:72% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 1.14 seconds (slower than 63 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:18.87 KB (315 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!