You are here: Webwiki > fruithampers.info

Fruit­ham­pers.info - Fruit Hampers and Gift Baskets Delivery (No review yet)

Goto Fruit­ham­pers.info
Popularity:

Language: english

Everyone loves a fresh fruit basket delivered and sharing amongst your friends is easy once you get used to using fruit hampers.

Keywords: Fruit Hampers Sydney Baskets Delivery Christmas

Category: Healthcare


Reviews and ratings of Fruithampers.info

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Fruithampers.info

Important and popular websites

Important pages are About Us, Fruit Hampers and Contact Us. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Fruithampers.info:

# Description URL of the website
1. About Us /about-us.html
2. Fruit Ham­pers /fruit-ham­pers.html
3. Con­tact Us /con­tact-us.html
4. Baby Fruit Bas­kets /baby-fruit-bas­kets.html
5. Get Well Soon /get-well-soon.html
6. Sydney Deli­very /sydney-deli­very.html
7. Sydney Fruit Bas­kets /sydney-fruit-bas­kets.html
8. Cor­pora­te Christmas Gifts /cor­pora­te-christmas-gifts.html
9. Ham­pers For Men /ham­pers-for-men.html
10. Send Fruit Bas­kets Sydney /send-fruit-bas­kets-sydney.html

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 199.34.228.100 used by Fruithampers.info is owned by Weebly and is located in San Francisco, USA. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 10,069 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites of Fruithampers.info are served by a Apache server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors on the websites the following analysis software products are used: Google Analytics and Quantcast. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.34.228.100
Server provider:Weebly
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Wildpigcomics.com (medium known), Gaelenfoley.com (a bit known), Marypearson.com (a bit known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.4 seconds (faster than 74 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:28.06 KB (529 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics and Quantcast to analyze the visitors.

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address 199.34.228.100

Weebly, Inc.
564 Pacific Ave
San Francisco
94133
USA

Contact for the domain Fruithampers.info

Brendan Murphy
Hunter Valley Hampers
Po Box 2390
2309 DANGAR
Australia
+61.249636860

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!