You are here: Webwiki > free-stuff.co.uk

Free-stuff.co.uk - Free Stuff | Freebies, Free Stuff and Free Samples (No review yet)

Goto Free-stuff.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Free Stuff is updated 3 times a week with the latest free stuff, freebies, free samples, discounts and free competitions from the UK.

Keywords: Free Stuff Samples Online Freebies Uk


Reviews and ratings of Free-stuff.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Top Ten, Free Bingo Freebies and Free Baby Stuff. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Free-stuff.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Top Ten /top-ten-free-stuff.php
2. Free Bin­go Free­bies /free-bingo-free­bies.php
3. Free Baby Stuff /free-baby-stuff.php
4. Com­petitions /com­petitions.php
5. Free Cash /free-cash.php
6. Free Make Up /free-make-up.php
7. Magazi­nes /magazi­nes.php
8. Free Paid Sur­veys /free-paid-sur­veys.php
9. Free Pet Food /free-pet-food.php
10. Free Samples /free-samples.php

Technical information

The web server used by Free-stuff.co.uk is located in Franklin, USA and is run by Mojohost VL5020 QUASSIM. The server runs exclusively the website Free-stuff.co.uk.

The Free-stuff.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:99.192.247.162
Server provider:Mojohost VL5020 QUASSIM

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.4.19
Load time: 0.79 seconds (slower than 53 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:107.22 KB (4018 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Franklin
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Mysavings.com - Free Samples - Prin­tab­le Gro­cery Cou­pons - Sweepsta­kes ..

  • Freebielist.com - Free­bies UK, Free Samples & Free Stuff | ..

  • Freeflys.com - Free Samples / Free Cou­pons / Free

  • Totallyfreestuff.com - To­tally Free Stuff - new free­bies, deals, cou­pons, & ..

  • Thefreesite.com - TheFreeSite.com offers free stuff, free­bies, free ..