You are here: Webwiki > doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk

Doub­leglazin­gonthe­web.co.uk - Double Glazing Quotes | uPVC Window and Door Prices UK (No review yet)

Goto Doub­leglazin­gonthe­web.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Instant double glazing quote online. Get quick free costs for double glazed uPVC windows, doors and conservatories with our online prices guide calculator.

Keywords: Double Glazing Prices Online Quote Upvc Doors


Reviews and ratings of Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Double Glazing On The Web" provides content on the pages Casement Windows, Flush Sash Windows and Tilt And Turn Windows. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Doub­le Gla­zing on the Web /
2. Case­ment Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/case­ment-win­dows/
3. Flush Sash Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/flush-sash-win­dows/
4. Tilt and Turn Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/tilt-and-turn-win­dows/
5. Bay Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/bay-win­dows/
6. Bi-Fold Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/bi-fold-win­dows/
7. French Case­ment Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/french-case­ment-win­dows/
8. Bow Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/bow-win­dows/
9. Sash Win­dows /upvc-win­dows/sash-win­dows/
10. Com­posite Doors /upvc-doors/com­posite-doors/

Information about Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Double was a Swiss music duo best remembered for their hit single "The Captain of Her Heart". read more

Technical information

The web server used by Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk is located in Wilmington, USA and is run by E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Co.. This web server runs 8 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Doubleglazingontheweb.co.uk. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:52.56.236.175
Server provider:E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Co.
Number of websites:9 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 2.07 seconds (slower than 91 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:107.16 KB (1841 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Wilmington
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!