You are here: Webwiki > dmxringtones.net

Dmxringto­nes.net - DMX Ringtones - Click here to Listen NOW! (No review yet)

Goto Dmxringto­nes.net
Popularity:

Language: english

We have all the hottest DMX Ringtones and Realtones. Listen to them instantly and Download them to your cell phone today!

Keywords: Dmx Ringtones Ringtone Ring Tones Realtones Real


Reviews and ratings of Dmxringtones.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A ringtone or ring tone is the sound made by a telephone to indicate an incoming call or text message. Not literally a tone, the term is most often used today to refer to customizable sounds used on mobile phones. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Buy, Most Downloaded and Party Up Ringtone. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dmxringtones.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Buy /car­riers.php
2. Most Downloa­ded /bysco­re
3. Party Up Ringto­ne /party-up-ringto­ne
4. Lord Give Me A Sign Ringto­ne /lord-give-me-a-sign-ringto­ne
5. Slip­pin Ringto­ne /slip­pin-ringto­ne
6. Whats My Name Ringto­ne /whats-my-name-ringto­ne
7. Ruff Ryders Anthem Ringto­ne /ruff-ryders-anthem-ringto­ne
8. What You Want Ringto­ne /what-you-want-ringto­ne
9. Life Be My Song Ringto­ne /life-be-my-song-ringto­ne
10. X Gon Give It To Ya Ringto­ne /x-gon-give-it-to-ya-ringto­ne

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 216.17.97.61 used by Dmxringtones.net is owned by A1colo.com and is located in San Diego, USA. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language. On this web server Three websites with g-rated content are run.
Because Dmxringtones.net was not classified as a website for adults, the proximity to other adult websites could impact the classifcation of this website negatively.

The websites of Dmxringtones.net are served by a Apache server. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Strict. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:216.17.97.61
Server provider:A1colo.com
Number of websites:4 - more websites using this IP address
Websites for adults:75% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.75 seconds (slower than 51 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Filesize:17.86 KB (310 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Diego
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!