You are here: Webwiki > dmfleming.co.uk

Dmfleming.co.uk - D M Fleming Building Design Consultant – Building Design Consultant | Morpeth | Northumberland (No review yet)

Goto Dmfleming.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Dmfleming.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Dmfleming.co.ukThe Fleming Building is an historic building located in downtown Des Moines, Iowa, United States. It was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 2002. The structure is an eleven story office building that rises above the ground. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Recent Projects, West House - Walton and Beechcroft Hepscott. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dmfleming.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. RECENT PROJECTS /pro­jects
2. West Hou­se - Wal­ton /west-house-walton-2
3. Beechcroft Hepscott /beechcroft-hepscott
4. West End Cot­ta­ge - Wal­ton /west-house-walton
5. Longhirst Hall - Main Hou­se /longhirst-hall-main-house
6. Queens Head Ho­tel Mor­peth - Plea­sed to Meet You /queens-head-hotel-mor­peth-plea­sed-to-meet-you
7. Longhirst Vil­las /longhirst-villas
8. Mor­peth Rugby Club /mor­peth-rugby-club
9. The Coachou­se - John Dob­son Dri­ve /the-coachou­se-john-dobson-drive
10. East End Cot­ta­ge Matfen /east-end-cot­ta­ge-matfen

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 217.160.0.195 used by Dmfleming.co.uk is run by 1&1 Ionos Se and is located in Germany. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 351 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The Dmfleming.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 6.4.3 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.160.0.195
Server provider: 1&1 Ionos Se
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Fecocartoon.com (known), Bshaa.com (a bit known), Conitec.net (a bit known)
Language distribution:36% of the websites are english, 15% of the websites are german, 9% of the websites are french, 4% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.3.33
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 6.4.3
Load time: 0.39 seconds (faster than 75 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:max-image-preview:large
Filesize:48.75 KB (378 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!