You are here: Webwiki > djekova.info
Popularity:

Language: english

Keywords: djekova


Reviews and ratings of Djekova.info

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Djekova, Helping Hand Icon and Roland Juno Keyboards. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Djekova.info:

# Description URL of the website
1. djeko­va /
2. Hel­ping Hand Icon /hel­ping-hand-icon.html
3. Ro­land Juno Key­boards /roland-juno-key­boards.html
4. White Hen /white-hen.html
5. Ne­xus 5 Bum­per Case Yel­low /nexus-5-bumper-case-yellow.html
6. World Cup 2018 Vector /world-cup-2014-vector.html
7. Lupe Fias­co Food And Li­quor Wallpa­per /lupe-fiasco-food-and-liquor-wallpa­per.html
8. Steins Gate Kuri­su Gif /steins-gate-kurisu-gif.html
9. Hydroe­lectric Energy Pictu­res For Kids /hydroe­lectric-energy-pictu­res-for-kids.html
10. Cana­da Ho­ckey Wallpa­per Hd /canada-hockey-wallpa­per-hd.html

Worth knowing about Djekova.info: Minecraft is a sandbox-building On 9 April 2012 it was announced that MineCon 2012 would take place in Europe at a to be announced date. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Djekova.info is located near the city of San Francisco, USA and is run by CloudFlare. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the chinese language.

The webpages of Djekova.info were developed using the programming language PHP. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:104.27.141.145
Server provider:CloudFlare
Number of websites:4 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Amw-china.com (little known)
Language distribution:50% of the websites are chinese, 50% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Operating system: Debian, Version 14 (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3-7
Load time: 2.53 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:11.31 KB (217 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Francisco
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

    No similar websites found