You are here: Webwiki > dimesports.net

Dimesports.net - Dime Sports - เดิมพันออนไลน์ พนันกีฬา คาสิโน โบนัสเกมส์กีฬามากมาย (No review yet)

Goto Di­mes­ports.net
Popularity:

เดิมพันออนไลน์ พนันกีฬา คาสิโน โบนัสเกมส์กีฬามากมาย


Reviews and ratings of Dimesports.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Dimesports.net, Getting Bathroom Ideas and Bathroom Designs - Give Your Rest Room A Makeover. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dimesports.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. di­mes­ports.net http://di­mes­ports.net
2. Get­ting Bathroom Ideas /get­ting-bathroom-ideas-4006956.html
3. Bathroom De­signs - Give Your Rest Room A Makeo­ver /bathroom-de­signs-give-your-rest-room-a-makeo­ver-2063990.htm..
4. Five Eco Friendly Hou­se Improve­ment Bathroom Ideas /five-eco-friendly-house-improve­ment-bathroom-ideas-1682581...
5. Some Traditio­nal Bathroom Sug­gestions /some-traditio­nal-bathroom-sug­gestions-2227243.html
6. Skip to con­tent http://www.di­mes­ports.net#con­tent
7. Transform Your Rest Room With Extre­mely Small Work! /transform-your-rest-room-with-extre­mely-small-work-1827969...
8. Beach Bathroom Sug­gestions For The Wee­kend War­rior /beach-bathroom-sug­gestions-for-the-wee­kend-war­rior-2299828...
9. Bathroom Sug­gestions Slc And My Sho­wer /bathroom-sug­gestions-slc-and-my-shower-2917352.html
10. Watch Fi­nal 4 In Scotts­da­le /watch-final-4-in-scotts­da­le-1718921.html

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 64.6.104.224 used by Dimesports.net is owned by A1colo.com and is located in San Diego, USA. 28 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Cent OS (Linux). The content management system WordPress in the version 4.9.13 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:64.6.104.224
Server provider:A1colo.com
Number of websites:29 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:69% of the websites are english, 3% of the websites are thai, 3% of the websites are portuguese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.31
Operating system: Cent OS (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 7.1.23
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.13
Load time: 2.76 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:40.63 KB (953 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, San Diego
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!