You are here: Webwiki > dacw.co.uk

Dacw.co.uk - Home - DACW - Developing a Caring Wales (No review yet)

Goto Dacw.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Keywords: dacw cymru cyfle developing wales caring


Reviews and ratings of Dacw.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Dacw.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are News, Change Step and About Change Step. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dacw.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. News /en/cate­gory/news/
2. Chan­ge Step /en/
3. About Chan­ge Step /en/change-step/
4. Chan­ge Step Case Stu­dies /en/cate­gory/change-step-case-stu­dies/
5. About Cyfle Cymru /en/about-cyfle-cymru/
6. Gwent Out of Work Ser­vi­ce /en/gwent-out-of-work-ser­vi­ce/
7. Cyfle Cymru Sto­ries /en/cate­gory/cyfle-cymru-case-stu­dies/
8. Newslet­ters /en/newslet­ters/
9. Drink Wise Age Well /en/drink-wise-age-well/
10. Think Wise Age Well /en/think-wise-age-well/

Information about Dacw.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: The English are a nation and ethnic group native to England, who speak English. The English identity is of early mediaeval origin, when they were known in Old English as the Anglecynn. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Dacw.co.uk is run by 1&1 Internet AG and located in Germany. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 279 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Dacw.co.uk. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information. The visitors are redirected to the homepage of the website "/en/".

Information about the server of the website

IP address:217.160.0.229
Server provider:1&1 Internet AG
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Ableseo.com (known), 1855.com (medium known), Stmaryscathedral.org.uk (a bit known)
Language distribution:45% of the websites are english, 23% of the websites are german, 14% of the websites are french, 13% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 3.15 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Home:/en/
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:29.19 KB (119 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Foe.co.uk - Friends of the Earth

  • Llennatur.com - Www.llen­na­tur.com | Gwefan natu­riaethwyr a phobl Cymru

  • Mencap.org.uk - Lear­ning Disabi­lity - Au­tism - Down's Syndro­me | Men­cap

  • Afonyddcymru.org - Afonydd Cymru

  • Mind.org.uk - Home | Mind, the men­tal health cha­rity - help for ..