You are here: Webwiki > dabners.co.uk

Dabners.co.uk - Pet supplies in Croydon and Biggin Hill » Dabners Pet Shop (No review yet)

Goto Dab­ners.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

We are a long established (over 40 years to be more precise!) pet shop business based around the Croydon, Surrey and Biggin Hill, Kent area. We have over 10, 000 pet product lines available, most of which we can get to you next day! So please feel free to browse our online pet store or visit one of our pet shops in Croydon or Biggin Hill - Dabners Pet Shop

Keywords: home Page Dabners Pet Animals Shop Cats Dogs Reptiles Birds Fish


Reviews and ratings of Dabners.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Dabners Pet Shop" provides content on the pages My Basket 0 Items, Dog Beds and Dog Products. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Dabners.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Dab­ners Pet Shop /
2. My Bas­ket 0 items /cart/
3. Dog Beds /cate­gory/466/dog-beds/
4. Dog Pro­ducts /cate­gory/1/dog-pro­ducts/
5. Cat Pro­ducts /cate­gory/31/cat-pro­ducts/
6. Dog Foods and Treats /cate­gory/360/dog-foods-and-treats/
7. Fish Pro­ducts /cate­gory/50/fish-pro­ducts/
8. Cat Foods and Treats /cate­gory/361/cat-foods-and-treats/
9. Fish Foods /cate­gory/363/fish-foods/
10. Pond Pro­ducts /cate­gory/76/pond-pro­ducts/

Technical information

The web server used by Dabners.co.uk is located in Great Britain and run by United Hosting IPv4 Assignment. On this web server 30 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Dabners.co.uk websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:212.113.132.6
Server provider:United Hosting IPv4 Assignment
Number of websites:31 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Ameriss.co.uk (little known), Conceptacr.com (little known)
Language distribution:97% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP
Load time: 0.82 seconds (slower than 54 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:18.99 KB (388 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!