You are here: Webwiki > cravensportservices.ca

Cravensports­er­vi­ces.ca - Physiot­he­rapy Services Saskatoon, SK - Craven SPORT services (No review yet)

Goto Cravensports­er­vi­ces.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Saskatoon's premier sports physiotherapy clinic. We'll help you reach new fitness heights with our unique focus on whole body health.,

Keywords: Sports Physiotherapy Physio Nutrition Strength Training for Runners and Conditioning Therapy


Reviews and ratings of Cravensportservices.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "About Us" provides content on the pages Our Team, Our Practice and Pricing. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Cravensportservices.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. About Us /
2. Our Team /about/our-team/
3. Our Practi­ce /about/our-practi­ce/
4. Pri­cing /about/prices/
5. Our Facilities /about/our-facilities/
6. Our Affilia­tes /about/our-affilia­tes/
7. Join Our Team /about/join-our-team/
8. Physiot­he­rapy /physiot­he­rapy-treat­ments/physiot­he­rapy/
9. Acupunctu­re /physiot­he­rapy-treat­ments/acupunctu­re/
10. Dry Need­ling /physiot­he­rapy-treat­ments/dry-need­ling/

Information about Cravensportservices.ca on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Craven is in recent times the name of a local government district in North Yorkshire, England that came into being in 1974, centred on the market town of Skipton. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Cravensportservices.ca is located in Lansing, USA and is run by Liquid Web. On this web server 52 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Cravensportservices.ca. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 5.1.1 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:67.225.129.71
Server provider:Liquid Web
Number of websites:53 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:28% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 5.1.1
Load time: 0.85 seconds (slower than 55 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:127.46 KB (590 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Lansing
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!