You are here: Webwiki > coreconcepts.com.sg

Core­con­cepts.com.sg - Leading Singapore Physiot­he­rapy Clinic Group for Pain Relief (No review yet)

Goto Core­con­cepts.com.sg
Popularity:

Language: english

Established in 2003, Core Concepts is the largest private physiotherapy group in Singapore with a team of specialist physiotherapists, occupational therapists, sports massage therapists and sports trainers.

Keywords: core pain physiotherapy group concepts singapore

Category: Healthcare


Reviews and ratings of Coreconcepts.com.sg

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Coreconcepts.com.sg

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Physiotherapy Singapore Clinics - Core Concepts" provides content on the pages Services, Back Pain Physio and Neck Pain Physio. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Coreconcepts.com.sg:

# Description URL of the website
1. Physiot­he­rapy Sin­gapo­re Cli­nics - Core Con­cepts https://www.core­con­cepts.com.sg
2. Ser­vi­ces /our-ser­vi­ces/
3. Back Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/back-pain/
4. Neck Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/neck-pain/
5. Shoul­der Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/shoul­der-pain/
6. Knee Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/knee-pain/
7. El­bow and Wrist Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/elbow-and-wrist-pain/
8. Ankle and Foot Pain Physio /ser­vi­ce/ankle-foot-pain/
9. Dry Need­ling An Al­ter­nati­ve to Myofas­cial Relea­se /ser­vi­ce/dry-need­ling/
10. Gene­ral Physiot­he­rapy /ser­vi­ce/gene­ral-physiot­he­rapy/

Technical information

The web server used by Coreconcepts.com.sg is run by M1 Connect Pte. and located in Singapore. The website Coreconcepts.com.sg has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Coreconcepts.com.sg are hosted by a Nginx server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:203.211.135.170
Server provider:M1 Connect Pte.

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 1.65 seconds (slower than 78 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow, max-image-preview:large, max-snippet:-1, max-video-preview:-1
Filesize:107.48 KB (3420 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Singapore
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Thomsonreuters.com - Home | Thom­son Reu­ters

  • Webmd.com - WebMD - Bet­ter infor­ma­tion. Bet­ter health.

  • Econsultancy.com - Econ­sul­tancy - achie­ve ex­cellen­ce in mo­dern mar­ke­ting

  • Biofreeze.com - Biofree­ze | #1 Clini­cally Re­com­men­ded Brand - Biofree­ze

  • Palmbeachpainclinic.com - South Flori­da Pain Manage­ment in Palm Beach County, ..