You are here: Webwiki > cleanersup.co.uk

Cleanersup.co.uk - Cleaning Services (No review yet)

Goto Clea­ner­sup.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

You will be impressed with our team of after builders cleaners. We use the best quality products and equipment to get the entire mess cleaned up. You can call Cleaners Up Ltd anytime and we can help. We pride ourselves on excellence and our after construction cleaning is done to a high standard. All of our costs are competitive. Our SW1E London cleaners will remove the building materials and then really deep clean your place. Contact us and ask for a full description of our commercial cleaning services now. If you are having work done on your house or workplace then call us now 02037439758 or visit www.cleanersup.co.uk

Category: Local


Reviews and ratings of Cleanersup.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) Cleanersup.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Request A Quote, Cleanersup.co.uk and After Builders Cleaning. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Cleanersup.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Re­quest a quo­te /re­quest-quote/
2. Clea­ner­sUP.CO.UK http://clea­ner­sup.co.uk
3. After Buil­ders Clea­ning /after-buil­ders-clea­ning/
4. After Party Clea­ning /after-party-clea­ning/
5. Car­pet Clea­ning /carpet-clea­ning/
6. Cur­tain Clea­ning /cur­tain-clea­ning/
7. Deep Clea­ning /deep-clea­ning/
8. Event Clea­ning /event-clea­ning/
9. Flat Clea­ning /flat-clea­ning/
10. Green Clea­ning /green-clea­ning/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 160.153.128.8 used by Cleanersup.co.uk is owned by GoDaddy.com, LLC and is located in Scottsdale, USA. 15 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Cleanersup.co.uk are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.4.5 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Due to the robot information on the webpage, the following actions by webcrawlers are not allowed: using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. All other actions by webcrawlers are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:160.153.128.8
Server provider:GoDaddy.com, LLC
Number of websites:16 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:81% of the websites are english, 13% of the websites are turkish, 6% of the websites are japanese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.23
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.45
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.4.5
Load time: 1.91 seconds (slower than 86 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:63.96 KB (1146 recognized words in text)
  Cleaners up Ltd.

16 Palace Street
London 15
Country: Great Britain

  +442037439758

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Scottsdale
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!