You are here: Webwiki > citrusmagic.co.uk

Citrusmagic.co.uk - Citrus Magic (UK/EU) - Natural, Organic & Eco-FriendlyCit­rus Magic | Natural, organic & eco-friendly (No review yet)

Goto Cit­rus­ma­gic.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Organic & eco-friendly products for your care, cleaning & odour control needs, including citrus natural air fresheners and all natural cleaning products


Reviews and ratings of Citrusmagic.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Citrusmagic.co.uk

Important and popular websites

Important pages are 0 Items, Air Care and Floor Care. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Citrusmagic.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. 0 items /cart/
2. Air Care /pro­duct-cate­gory/air-care/
3. Floor Care /pro­duct-cate­gory/floor-care/
4. Per­so­nal Care /pro­duct-cate­gory/per­so­nal-care/
5. Pet Care /pro­duct-cate­gory/pet-care-2/
6. Car Care /pro­duct-cate­gory/car-care/
7. Hos­pital /pro­duct-cate­gory/hos­pital/
8. EX­PERIENCE IT NOW /pro­duct/citrus-magic-odor-elimina­ting-air-fres­he­ner/
9. Sale! Cit­rus Ma­gic All Pur­po­se Clea­ner From 9.99 /pro­duct/citrus-magic-natu­ral-all-pur­po­se-clea­ner/
10. Tre­wax Paste Wax 10.99 /pro­duct/trewax-paste-wax/

Information about Citrusmagic.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Citrus is a common term and genus of flowering plants in the rue family, Rutaceae. Citrus is .. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Citrusmagic.co.uk is located in Fort Lauderdale, USA and is run by InternetNamesForBusiness.com. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 2,770 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

The webpages of Citrusmagic.co.uk were developed using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:64.29.145.9
Server provider:InternetNamesForBusiness.com
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Bookslut.com (completely known), Sinfest.net (well known), Fanac.org (well known)
Websites for adults:2% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:87% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are dutch

Technical information about the technology of the website

Software platform:PHP
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 3.48 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:45.31 KB (364 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Fort Lauderdale
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!