You are here: Webwiki > ccanw.co.uk

Ccanw.co.uk - Centre for Con­tem­po­rary Art and the Natural World (No review yet)

Goto Ccanw.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Ccanw.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Contemporary art is art produced at this present point in time or art produced since World War II. The definition of the word contemporary would support the first view, but museums of contemporary art commonly define their collections as consisting of art produced since World War II. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Soil Culture Young Shoots, Soil Culture Deep Roots and Soil Culture Residencies. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Ccanw.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Soil Cul­tu­re Young Shoots /young-shoots.htm
2. Soil Cul­tu­re Deep Roots /deep-roots.htm
3. Soil Cul­tu­re Resi­den­cies /artist-resi­den­cies.htm
4. Soil Cul­tu­re Fo­rum /soil-cul­tu­re-forum.htm
5. Su­san­na Bauer Leaf Works /leaf-works.htm
6. The Nick Ree­ves Award /the-nick-reeves-award.htm
7. Sustai­nab­le Energy & the Arts /art-and-energy.htm
8. Art Sto­re /art-store.htm
9. Art Men­to­ring /art-men­to­ring.htm
10. Beco­me a Friend or sup­por­ter /become-a-sup­por­ter.htm

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 79.170.44.112 used by Ccanw.co.uk is run by Heart Internet Ltd and is located in Great Britain. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 216 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Unix/Linux (Unix). The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Strict. The visitor analysis software Google Analytics is used to analyze the visitors of the websites. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:79.170.44.112
Server provider:Heart Internet Ltd
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Biha.org.uk (well known), Bayserve.co.uk (known), Cwmags.com (medium known)
Language distribution:99% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.18
Operating system: Unix/Linux (Unix)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.28
Load time: 0.36 seconds (faster than 77 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Strict
Filesize:23.66 KB (564 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!