You are here: Webwiki > byte-o-matic.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Byte-o-matic.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Www.byte-O-Matic.net, About and Computer Programming And The New Programmer. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Byte-o-matic.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. www.byte-o-ma­tic.net /
2. About /About/
3. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming And The New Prog­ram­mer /com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-and-the-new-prog­ram­mer/
4. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming The­re Is Techno­logy Among Us /2013/06/22/com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-there-is-techno­logy-among..
5. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming Get­ting To Know Your Com­pu­ter /2013/05/04/com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-get­ting-to-know-your-comp..
6. Five Ba­sic Things You Need To Know In Com­pu­ter Prog­ra­ming /2012/12/13/five-basic-things-you-need-to-know-in-com­pu­ter..
7. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming And The New Com­pu­ter /2011/10/07/com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-and-the-new-com­pu­ter/
8. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming And Ma­king Friends With Your Com­pu­ter /2012/12/05/com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-and-making-friends-with-y..
9. Lear­ning To En­joy Your Machi­ne Through Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming /2011/10/08/lear­ning-to-enjoy-your-machi­ne-through-com­pu­te..
10. Com­pu­ter Prog­ram­ming Lear­ning To Love Your Com­pu­ter /2011/10/06/com­pu­ter-prog­ram­ming-lear­ning-to-love-your-com..

Technical information

The web server used by Byte-o-matic.net is located in Los Angeles, USA and is run by Dosarrest Internet Security. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 793 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

HTML 4.01 Strict is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:199.184.144.27
Server provider:Dosarrest Internet Security
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Guletsguide.com (known), Alert60.com (medium known), Reviews.ky (medium known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: DOSarrest
Load time: 0.05 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 4.01 Strict
Filesize:1.52 KB (18 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Los Angeles
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!