You are here: Webwiki > by-munich.net

By-munich.net - Munich Online Shop (No review yet)

Goto By-munich.net
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of By-munich.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Munich Online Shop" provides content on the pages Posts, Seo München and Swiftly Supplements In Seo Straightforward Advice. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of By-munich.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Posts /feed/
2. Mu­nich On­li­ne Shop http://by-munich.net
3. Seo München /seo-munchen/
4. Swiftly Supple­ments In Seo Straightfor­ward Ad­vi­ce /2013/09/04/swiftly-supple­ments-in-seo-straightfor­ward-advice/
5. Won­de­ring Instant Pe­tits Trucs In Seo /2013/09/03/won­de­ring-instant-petits-trucs-in-seo/
6. Pi­cking Troub­le-Free Prog­rams Of Seo /2013/09/03/pi­cking-troub­le-free-prog­rams-of-seo/
7. Com­pari­son Con­ve­nient Seo Systems /2013/09/02/com­pari­son-con­ve­nient-seo-systems/
8. A Fo­cus On Practi­cal Seo Met­hods /2013/09/02/a-focus-on-practi­cal-seo-met­hods/
9. Cla­rifying Handy Seo Solu­tions /2013/09/01/cla­rifying-handy-seo-solu­tions/
10. A Highlight On Re­liab­le Seo Prog­rams /2013/08/31/a-highlight-on-re­liab­le-seo-prog­rams/

Worth knowing about By-munich.net: Munich ; is the capital and the largest city of the German state of Bavaria. It is located on the River Isar north of the Bavarian Alps. read more

Technical information

The web server used by By-munich.net is located near the city of Nürnberg, Germany and is run by Hetzner Online AG. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the german language.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Debian (Linux). The content management system WordPress is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:213.239.209.148
Server provider:Hetzner Online AG
Number of websites:8 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:38% of the websites are german, 38% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.16
Operating system: Debian (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.3-7
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.74 seconds (slower than 51 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:35.49 KB (737 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Germany, Nürnberg
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!