You are here: Webwiki > bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk

Bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk - Pest Control Services in London & Essex (No review yet)

Goto Bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 905696)

Language: english

In need of trusted pest control services in London and the surrounding regions?
Look no further than Bugwise. As seasoned exterminators, we've managed a wide range of pest issues, from bed bugs to mice and rats, for many years.
Our commitment is unwavering when it comes to offering superior solutions tailored for both homes and businesses.

Category: Healthcare


Reviews and ratings of Bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Bugwisepestcontrol.co.ukPest control refers to the regulation or management of a species defined as a pest, usually because it is perceived to be detrimental to a person's health, the ecology or the economy. Pest control is at least as old as agriculture, as there has always been a need to keep crops free from pests. read more

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Pest Control Service" provides content on the pages Mice Control, Rat Control and Squirrel Control. The blog of Bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk can be found at: https://bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Pest Control Ser­vi­ce /
2. Mice Control /mice-control/
3. Rat Control /rat-control/
4. Squir­rel Control /squir­rel-control/
5. Ant Control /ant-control/
6. Bed Bug Control /bed-bug-control/
7. Cockroach Control /cockroach-control/
8. Flea Control /flea-control/
9. Spi­der Control /spider-control/
10. Sil­verfish Treat­ment /sil­verfish-treat­ment/

Technical information

There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 1239 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:162.159.136.54
Server provider: CLOUDFLARENET
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Invisibleoranges.com (particularly well-known), Colorlines.com (well known), Antonbauer.com (well known)
Language distribution:98% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.12 seconds (faster than 96 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:follow, index, max-snippet:100, max-video-preview:1, max-image-preview:standard
Filesize:243.7 KB (999 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!