You are here: Webwiki > british-bullmastiffs.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

Welcome to Cathaljay Bullmastiffs when you enter this site you will find Information on the British Bullmastiffs Standard, Breed Clubs and were to find them, Bullmastiff Puppies occasionally for sale, Pictiures of our dogs, articles on Hip Dysplasia, DNA Profiling, Raw Diet links to other bullmastiff sites

Keywords: Bullmastiffs Bullmastiff Dog Breeding Stud Service Dogs Shows Show Wins Litters Due Puppies Information


Reviews and ratings of British-bullmastiffs.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

The Bullmastiff is a large breed of domestic dog. It has a solid build and a short muzzle. The Bullmastiff shares the characteristics of Molosser dogs, and was originally developed by 19th-century gamekeepers in England to guard estates and immobilize poachers. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are British-Bullmastiffs.co.uk, All About Dog Breeds and Choosing The Right Vet. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of British-bullmastiffs.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. British-bullmastiffs.co.uk http://british-bullmastiffs.co.uk
2. All About Dog Breeds /all-about-dog-breeds/
3. Choo­sing the Right Vet /choo­sing-the-right-vet/
4. Why We Love Rag­doll Cats /why-we-love-rag­doll-cats/
5. 5 Ways on how to Make Your Dog Creati­ve /5-ways-on-how-to-make-your-dog-creati­ve/
6. Flori­da /flori­das-best-animal-attractions/
7. Rottwei­lers Just Want to be Lo­ved /rottwei­lers-just-want-to-be-loved/
8. Ta­king Your Pet to Bangkok /taking-your-pet-to-bangkok/
9. French Bulldogs Make Great Pets /french-bulldogs-make-great-pets/
10. About the Bel­gian Shep­herd Dog /about-the-bel­gian-shep­herd-dog/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 192.71.64.42 used by British-bullmastiffs.co.uk is owned by InternetBolaget Sweden AB and is located in London, Great Britain. The website British-bullmastiffs.co.uk has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of British-bullmastiffs.co.uk are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.9.5 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.71.64.42
Server provider:InternetBolaget Sweden AB

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.10
Operating system: Debian (Linux)
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.5
Load time: 0.41 seconds (faster than 73 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:22.71 KB (528 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Shalla List
hobby/pets
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain, London
Very trustworthy 95%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!