BOYIS.COM - Free Online Games (4 of 5 points)

Goto Bo­yis.com
Popularity:

Language: english

Games free online games, addicting games, shooting games, arcade games, racing games and much more . Online flash arcade full of your favorite games.

Keywords: Games Free Flash Online Game Fun Download Action Shooter Adventure Strategy Rpg Racing Puzzle Fighting Sport Girl Skill Retro Multiplayer Casino Kid Web Browser Entertainment Gaming Play Swf Game.

Category: Fun and Games


Reviews and ratings of Boyis.com

For Boyis.com only 1 review has been written yet.

Average rating 4 of 5 points

5 star rating
0 reviews
4 star rating
1 reviews
3 star rating
0 reviews
2 star rating
0 reviews
1 star rating
0 reviews

Share your experience:


Babbi
(4 of 5 points)
wrote 3 years ago
India, Akividu, 1 review

hi guys got a gud web site enjoy i too liked it a lot its so gud.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


Write a comment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Play Blob Thrower 2, Play Diy Leather Bow Bracelets and Play Journey Dress Up. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Boyis.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. Play Blob Thro­wer 2 /games/play-blob-thro­wer-2.html
2. Play DIY Leat­her Bow Brace­lets /games/play-diy-leat­her-bow-brace­lets.html
3. Play Jour­ney Dress Up /games/play-jour­ney-dress-up.html
4. Play Ice Castle Hou­se Makeo­ver /games/play-ice-castle-house-makeo­ver.html
5. Play Candy Sla­cking /games/play-candy-sla­cking.html
6. Play Win­ter Besties Dres­sup /games/play-winter-besties-dres­sup.html
7. Play Elsa Makeo­ver Spa /games/play-elsa-makeo­ver-spa.html
8. Play Ra­pun­zel Love Story /games/play-ra­pun­zel-love-story.html
9. Play Baby Bar­bie Ru­dolf In­jury /games/play-baby-barbie-rudolf-injury.html
10. Play Ca­sual As­sas­sin Dress Up /games/play-casual-as­sas­sin-dress-up.html

Worth knowing about Boyis.com: Fighting game is a video game genre where the player controls an on-screen character and engages in close combat with an opponent. read more

Popular topics for Boyis.com

www.boyis. com /girl html www.BOYIS.COM /categories/action.html jocuri boyis.com boyis.com games online free boyis.com games boyis.com free online games boyis.com free games boyis.com action games boyis games.com

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 216.144.240.86 used by Boyis.com is owned by Limestone Networks and is located in Dallas, USA. The website Boyis.com has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Boyis.com are hosted by a Nginx server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:216.144.240.86
Server provider:Limestone Networks

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.41
Load time: 0.27 seconds (faster than 84 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:36.87 KB

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
75%

1 Rating
Server location
 USA, Dallas
Very trustworthy 92%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.

Similar websites

  • Downloadgames2008.com - Free PC Ga­mes - Download Free Ga­mes - Download Ga­mes

  • Gamesbunch.com - Free on­li­ne ga­mes, action, ra­cing, shoo­ting, girls - ..

  • Fupa.com - Free On­li­ne Ga­mes, Free Ga­mes, Play Ga­mes at Fupa Ga­mes

  • Mariogames1.com - MARIO GAMES - FREE GAMES- MARIO GAME ON­LINE

  • Dailygames.com - GAMES, PLAY FREE GAMES, Free On­li­ne Ga­mes - ..