You are here: Webwiki > boxsetreviews.co.uk

Box­set­re­views.co.uk - Boxset Reviews | Boxset Reviews UK (No review yet)

Goto Box­set­re­views.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 296,465)

Language: english

Box Set Reviews - Read reviews of DVD box sets

Keywords: Dvd Box Sets Set Reviews


Reviews and ratings of Boxsetreviews.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

A box set is a compilation of various musical recordings, films, television programs, or other collection of related items that are contained in a box. In the case of music, contemporary box sets are usually made up of four or more discs, covering a broad range of the music of a given artist or genre. read more

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Dvd Box Sets, Blu Ray Box Sets and Star Wars Blu Ray. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Boxsetreviews.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. DVD Box Sets /cate­gory/box-sets/
2. Blu Ray Box Sets /cate­gory/blu-ray-box-sets/
3. Star Wars Blu Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/star-wars-blu-ray/
4. Ja­mes Bond Blu Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/james-bond-blu-ray/
5. Lord Of The Rings Blu-Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/lord-of-the-rings-blu-ray/
6. Harry Pot­ter Blu Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/harry-potter-blu-ray/
7. Die Hard Blu Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/die-hard-blu-ray/
8. Bour­ne Blu Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/bourne-blu-ray/
9. Back To The Futu­re Blu-Ray /blu-ray-box-sets/back-to-the-future-blu-ray/
10. Alien Box Set /blu-ray-box-sets/alien-box-set/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 54.72.130.67 used by Boxsetreviews.co.uk is owned by Amazon.com and is located in Dublin, Ireland. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 4,356 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly german.

The websites of Boxsetreviews.co.uk are served by a Nginx server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:54.72.130.67
Server provider:Amazon.com
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Pahiresoundequipment.com (medium known), Smgellar.net (a bit known), Rockrom.net (a bit known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:87% of the websites are german, 13% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Load time: 0.16 seconds (faster than 93 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:8.48 KB (67 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Ireland, Dublin
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!