You are here: Webwiki > bcentral.ca

Bcentral.ca - Freemium Digital Library (No review yet)

Goto Bcentral.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Freemium Digital Library 2020 Providing Updated Book's References Online in USA, UK, CA, BE, DK, FR, NL


Reviews and ratings of Bcentral.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Freemium Digital Library" provides content on the pages Contact, Dmca and Popular Democracy The Paradox Of Participation. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bcentral.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. Free­mium Digital Lib­rary /
2. Con­tact /con­tact-us
3. Dmca /dmca
4. Popu­lar De­mocracy The Para­dox Of Par­ticipa­tion /05478d/popu­lar-de­mocracy-the-para­dox-of-par­ticipa­tion.pdf
5. Pub­lic Health Mini Gui­des Obe­sity 1e /4937b0/public-health-mini-guides-obe­sity-1e.pdf
6. Evi­den­ce Out­li­ne 2007 Ema­nuel Law Out­li­nes /7d439b/evi­den­ce-out­li­ne-2007-ema­nuel-law-out­li­nes.pdf
7. Infection Re­sistan­ce And Im­mu­nity /b63469/infection-re­sistan­ce-and-im­mu­nity.pdf
8. A Study In Scar­let Wo­men The Lady Sher­lock Se­ries Book 1 /2e57d9/a-study-in-scar­let-women-the-lady-sher­lock-series-book..
9. Who Do You Think You Are The Es­sen­tial Gui­de To Tra­cing Your Fa­mily History /ac76a3/who-do-you-think-you-are-the-es­sen­tial-guide-to-tracin..
10. Pres­su­re Coo­ker The Story Of The Men And Wo­men Who Control Air Traffic /1e71aa/pres­su­re-cooker-the-story-of-the-men-and-women-who-con..

Technical information

The web server used by Bcentral.ca is located in USA and run by CLOUDFLARENET. This web server runs 2 other websites, their language is mostly english. One websites on this web server are not suitable for minors.
Because Bcentral.ca was not classified as a website for adults, the proximity to other adult websites could impact the classifcation of this website negatively.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website prohibits search engines and webcrawlers archiving the website. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:172.67.138.237
Server provider: CLOUDFLARENET
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Websites for adults:33% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:67% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: cloudflare
Software platform:EasyEngine 3.8.1
Load time: 0.12 seconds (faster than 97 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, noarchive, notranslate,follow
Filesize:92.94 KB (3245 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!