You are here: Webwiki > bajucouple.net

Bajucouple.net - Jual Baju Couple - Kaos Couple - Jaket Couple | Just another WordPress site (No review yet)

Goto Baju­coup­le.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Keywords: Jaket Hiroshi Merah Hitam Abu Sweater Tokyo Nepy Dynasty Hijau so Sweet Putih Ati so Baju Fall in Love Biru in Cardy Kojie Borjuis Ungu Put


Reviews and ratings of Bajucouple.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Jual Baju Couple Kaos Couple Jaket Couple" provides content on the pages Keranjang, Jaket Hiroshi Merah Hitam Abu and Sweater Tokyo Nepy Abu Merah. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Bajucouple.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Jual Baju Coup­le Kaos Coup­le Ja­ket Coup­le http://baju­coup­le.net
2. Ke­ran­jang /ke­ran­jang
3. Ja­ket Hi­ros­hi Me­rah Hitam Abu /2015/01/31/jaket-hi­ros­hi-merah-hitam-abu/
4. Swea­ter Tok­yo Nepy Abu Me­rah /2015/01/30/swea­ter-tokyo-nepy-abu-merah/
5. Ja­ket Dynasty Hi­jau Abu /2015/01/29/jaket-dynasty-hijau-abu/
6. Swea­ter So Sweet Hitam Pu­tih Me­rah Ati /2015/01/28/swea­ter-so-sweet-hitam-putih-merah-ati/
7. Swea­ter Cardy Abu Pu­tih /2015/01/26/swea­ter-cardy-abu-putih/
8. Baju Fall In Love Me­rah Biru Pu­tih /2015/01/27/baju-fall-in-love-merah-biru-putih/
9. Swea­ter Ko­jie Biru Pu­tih /2015/01/25/swea­ter-kojie-biru-putih/
10. Baju Bor­juis Ungu Pu­tih /2015/01/24/baju-bor­juis-ungu-putih/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 192.185.225.63 used by Bajucouple.net is owned by Unified Layer and is located in Houston, USA. 29 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Bajucouple.net are hosted by a Nginx server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.185.225.63
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:30 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:70% of the websites are english, 7% of the websites are spanish, 3% of the websites are french

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.6.2
Software platform:PHP
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 2.76 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:29.56 KB (409 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Houston
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!